Steem4nigeria Accelerator Contest Week 44: My Experience with an Angel

in Steem4Nigeria3 months ago

Greetings friends

I live with the expectancy that my angel will always appear in white and so I was limited because each time I go to bed, my mind will always be set on a divine encounter (seeing an angel in white telling me something I need I know, most especially about the future, since a being with white will represent something glorious with a good heart), I taught all angels to appear on white but I was wrong mine appeared in a different colour, black suit to be precise and I am here to tell you my experience with angels.

I met with an Angel

I met him at the bus stop when I journeyed back to my home town, he paid my way down, he ordered some food for the both of us, we ate and were full, little did I know he was stopping very soon, he stops and said goodbye, I waved only to realise that I didn't get his contact and for a decade now we have not met, I couldn't even recognise his face. I realised he was an angel but what confuses me most is whether angels eat, human food. Human angel

Men could be Angels

Even though he is not immortal, he could be a man sent from God to help me, humans are angels, all men come with a mission of building and demolishing, so if you have helped someone or someone has helped you out of life-threatening problems, truly speaking that person is an angel because the characteristics of an angel reside within.

We all have destiny helpers, the loving parents you have now, that teacher who will put it upon themselves that you understand a concept and come out best, that friend who will always encourage you when you are depressed, or that taxi driver who drops you off for free, if by any chance you meet with someone who has turn your life to the better then you have an encounter with an angel.

Be an Angel

Healing the world and making it a better place can only be done by angels, men with a good heart, I doubt that all men can become this, but if you find yourself in this category of angels please cherish it because our world can only get better by embracing the beautiful acts of an angel.

Remember you are my Angel❤️_ Dying world😭

I would love to invite @dar22 @daramfon @wakeupkitty and @albanna to tell me their experience with Angels

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64373.04
ETH 2775.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66