I Am 55k SP Today, 11x Dolphin Achieved. What A Wonderful Way To End 2022

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

Picsart_22-12-28_21-37-10-168.jpg

I started 2022 with 6x dolphin and by then I was thinking it was impossible to achieve an orca. Little did I know that it was going to be achieved this year. And do you know what? I have not only achieved it but also surpassed it today.

My dolphin posts for this year

https://steemit.com/hive-147599/@ngoenyi/an-orca-at-last-impossibility-is-nothing-with-consistency50k sp
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/steemgrowth-for-week-4-weekly-power-up-contest-40k-sp-achieved-to-join-9x-dolphin-7-days-activity-review45k sp
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/40k-steempower-reached-and-8-dolphin-achieved-after-powering-up-727-steem40k sp
https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@ngoenyi/congratulations-to-me-another-milestone-reached-35k-sp-achieved-after-powering-up-320-steem-to-become-7x-dolphin-or-or-club7535k sp

And today, I have just achieved another milestone which is 55k sp. What a joy!

Did it come about by chance? Not at all. Since steemit earnings are not gotten on a platter of gold without efforts, I resolved to be consistent no matter how rough the road might be. It is not easy off chain and as such, I need to keep moving forward here despite the challenges.

Today, I am happy that I did. I know that I can't boast of it because the achievements and the earnings are like gifts to me which I sincerely appreciate. I am determined to keep moving forward. I am grateful to the steemit team for the gifts they are showering on me. I appreciate them all.

I will keep doing my best to build my steempower so that I can be able to use it to support others.

That is the joy, supporting others with it. If I need support, then I should be able to support others.

Remember also that steemit is a business of steempower. The more you build your steempower, the greater the earnings. And the more influence you will have in the ecosystem.

I therefore encourage all Nigerians and all to keep building their steempowers no matter how little. When you learn to leave on little, then you can achieve great things in life.

My next target?

Before the next quarter, I will try to see if I can hit 60k sp. Though it all depends on the support I get, but it also partially depends on my activities. If I can be consistent, self-sacrificing, loving, hardworking and supportive to others, then, I can be able to achieve that

Powered up 131.262 steem to hit 55k sp just now. Below is the details

Screenshot_20221228-211842.jpgmy powerup
Screenshot_20221228-211856.jpgmy wallet balance

How to join #clubdolphin

This is achieved when you have powered up 5k sp at any point in time. That means that if your steempower gets to 5000, then you are a dolphin and you can make a dolphin post. If you add another 5k, you have achieved another milestone which is another dolphin. So in multiples of 5k so, you will make a dolphin post. Isn't that great? Will you not like to celebrate and be celebrated? It is awesome achieving that.

If I can, then you can. I started just like everyone else and I crawled, walked, ran and jumped to this level as the case maybe.

Congratulations to be on joining another clubdolphin!

I am now 1 orca and a dolphin. Let me keep moving. Please join me, don't be left behind. There is no time to check time at all. Let's go oooo!

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Do you know that there is an ongoing contest by @pennsif that is known as the big 80? Why not read the post via the link below and see if you can take part. The reward is mouthwatering

https://steemit.com/contest/@pennsif/contest-the-big-80-all-about-anagrams-10-steem-100-trx-1000-sp-in-prizes

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I celebrate your success, Ma., and I equally pray for and tap into your blessings. Indeed, I am the happiest seeing you celebrate 55K SP, which is never easy to earn unless through hard work or investing. Determination, hard work, and being honest are the keys to achieving success like the 55K dolphin you're celebrating.

A big congratulations to you, ma, and more wins!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. It will surely get to you and all with the qualities you have mentioned

 2 years ago 

Congratulation my dear friend you are a fantastic bloggers greetings and have a wonderful dolphin day

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear. Trust you will keep doing your best to be one soon

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉👏 to you and may your wishes comes true! Happy happy dolphin day!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend. Your supports and wonderful comments are sources of strength to me. Let's keep moving forward

 2 years ago 

You are so right, this doesn't happen by chance. It only happens with hard work and determination!
Well done my friend! 🎕
Wishing you many more dolphins!

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear friend. You are a motivation to me. I appreciate all you do to encourage me. I can oy say 'thank you'

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

This one loud well, congratulations boss, you are a hard working woman. this call for celebration

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your words of encouragement. It is well appreciated. Yes,, there has to be celebration. Let's see how it goes

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you on your achievements keep up the good work I wish you more dolphin

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear

A very big congratulations to you mam on such a great achievement. You are finishing this year stronger, i wish you more dolphins ahead.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the good wishes dear. 2022 is ending in joy and happiness

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

congrats on the dolphin achievement

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Congratulations, ma'am. You have been up and doing as such you deserve this. I wish you many more x of dolphins on the platform. #steem-on.

 2 years ago 

Thank you boss. Your supports and encouragement keep me going

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57249.56
ETH 2352.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38