An Orca At Last (Impossibility is nothing with consistency)

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

Picsart_22-10-10_02-54-39-386.jpg

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

When you set your mind on anything good, when you want to reach a particular goal, be consistent with the road map. Be determined and never give up.

Nothing is impossible. I have been hearing this word for a long time now and I can say that I also heard the meaning. But now, I have fully understood what it really means.

When I set a goal to grow my steempower to become an orca last year, the time was not clear to me because to some extent, it is not totally in my power to be able to achieve that. But all I knew was that no matter how long it takes, it can be achieved. But I nearly gave up hope but thanks to genuine friends who have been by my side, giving encouragements and suggestions. Today, that dream or aspiration have come true.

Have you set your mind to achieve anything good like clubdolphins, 5000sp, 10000sp, 15000sp, 20000dp, 25000sp, 30000sp, 35000sp, 40000sp, 45000sp or 50000sp? These are clubdolphins and worthwhile goals to achieve here in steemit. Have you written off the possibility? Please, don't. Keep trying, you will discover that nothing is impossible. It may take months or years but it can be realized.

I am just 26 months old here in steemit and today, I want to officially announce that I have achieved 50k steempower and become 10x Dolphin and join the Orca rank.

To get here and beyond,

  • Power up consistently no matter the situation

  • Buy steem with your fiat currency instead of leaving your cash idle

  • Let your money work for you, upvote others

  • Publish quality contents consistently and follow steemit team's rules.

  • Votes are not guaranteed but we do receive them afterall. Hence, be visible by engaging with others in a meaningful way.

  • Love what you do here and have fun with it whether the upvote comes or not.

  • Be a good friend and attract good and genuine friends to yourself.

  • When the goings get tough and rough, simply slow down a little in a mild and respectful way and be fully back after you refresh and renew your zeal.

  • Be determined to succeed in a genuine way and see yourself growing.

  • Do not blame anyone but be positive.

I am very happy to have gotten this far. I am grateful to all that have made it happen especially the chief curators and all my friends who regularly support my publications without which I wouldn't have been here. Words can simply not be adequate, neither can they vividly convey the magnitude of my indeptedness to you all. But from the bottom of my heart, I say thank you all 🤗🙏🌼

Next Target For Me Is .......Whale🤦

Do you think it is achievable for me? It requires 500k sp to be a whale. Can I reach there? Time and what I choose to do with time will tell. Let the race begin!

Have You Supported Pennsif witness with your vote? I have?

In this post, @pennsif announced his desire to become a witness. Have you read that post? This will be a great opportunity to do so.

I had long awaited this announcement and when it came, I didn't waste time to support it.

It's now your turn to do so. You can vote him as witness through this link below

https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1

Just click the link and use your active key to complete the approval.

It will be highly appreciated.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

WELL DONE!!! Your determination and loyalty paid off.
It is a huge achievement!
PS: Keep on clearing the way for me. I'm coming!

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend. Your encouragement steadied the determination. Of course the road is more than clear for you my friend. Congratulations in advance. Thank you for being there for me.

 2 years ago 

As we will say in Afrikaans... Plesier ou dier! (•ิ‿•ิ)

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your orca achievement..

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Happy Orca Day !

Enjoy this special #cluborca vote...

KillerWhaleGIF.gif

 2 years ago (edited)

Woop! Woop!! Woop!!! Thank you so much for this massive support. Am so so happy! You have made my day

LUhUvH4BsfE9USnlPd.gif

 2 years ago 

congratulations on your achievement, sometimes it is difficult to express emotions with words because you do not get the right ones. It is simply an immense emotion that motivates others to follow in your footsteps and show that perseverance makes your dreams come true. Have a wonderful day to the full. Greetings and a big hug.

 2 years ago 

I applaud your sincerity and kind words dear. Thanks a lot. You have a wonderful day ahead too. Receive my hug too

Congratulations dear 🎉️🎊️🎊️
Happy orca day....!!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear Sis, I appreciate

Congratulations on this great achievement sister🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear sister. Your supports means a lot to me. I appreciate

Congratulations @ngoenyi for this wonderful achievement.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much boss. Your support has brought me this far

Congratulations mam on this great achievement. You always keep motivating me. More wins i wish you mam

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend. You have the zeal and energy to get there and beyond. Success in your endeavors. I appreciate the good wishes

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you, Ma, on your achievement. I'm so proud of you. A woman of wisdom and determination. Indeed, you're blessed. I wish you more wins.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot. You have given a lot of blessings this morning. But all thanks to the Most High Jehovah who has touched all your minds to always support me. I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 to you on your orca achievement! Wow this is great 😊👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear for all your supports

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71