CONGRATULATIONS 🎉🎉🎉 TO ME, ANOTHER MILESTONE REACHED 👉35K SP ACHIEVED AFTER POWERING UP 320 STEEM TO BECOME 7X DOLPHIN 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬||CLUB75 INTACT

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

IMG-20220221-WA0022.jpg

Good evening to you all dear friends and well wishers, I am glad to be back again to announce another milestone that I have reached again in my steemit Journey.

Just this January, I reached 30k sp and I joined club75. Today, history is made, I have just reached 35k sp and that is 7X dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬. This is amazing, unbelievable! But it is true. Am so excited right now. Am glad I made it. A dream I never thought is could be possible. All thanks to you all for your kind supports.

HOW MY DAY WENT TODAY

Today was filled with activities of different kinds ranging from household chores to steemit activities and finally to our Christian meeting.

After my morning chores, I dressed up to my office for my steemit work. I worked all through, verifying achievement tasks, curation work and so many more. For launch, I took banana and groundnut.

IMG_20220221_143011_801.jpgIMG_20220221_142745_371.jpgIMG_20220221_142726_880.jpg

I closed early from the office because today by 5:30pm is usually our Christian meeting and I needed to buy few things from the local market to prepare soup after the meeting.

At the market, I bought all I needed for the soup including garri. Things are increasingly expensive in the market but, the stomach doesn't understand that language especially that of the kids, 😂😂😂.

Here are the pictures of what I bought

IMG_20220221_162706_805.jpgIMG_20220221_161537_990.jpgIMG_20220221_161527_301.jpg

After our meeting, I prepared the delicious ogbono soup. I will be sharing the recipe in my subsequent post and in the appropriate community.

Then checking my wallet, I saw that my post has paid out and on a closer look, I just needed 310 steem to reach 35k sp. I quickly did the powerup and below is the details

MY POWERUP OF 320 STEEM

Power up has always been my hubby and I don't fail to do so whenever my post pays out.

Wallet before powerup is shown below 👇👇

Screenshot_20220221-214344.png

Powering up, I took another screenshot to show the amount of steem I powered up. See it below 👇👇👇

Screenshot_20220221-214401.png

After powering up, I took another screenshot to show the total steempower. See what I mean

Screenshot_20220221-214429.png

What did you notice in the last screenshot? 35k steempower. Not so?💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃. Amazing 😍😍😍😍

The best news ever. When it comes to dolphin, I have just achieved 7X dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬. And when it comes to club status, I am in club75

Thank you so much @steemcurator01 for all the encouraging supports and love. Thank you so much @everyone for all your cares and well wishes and supports as well. I appreciate you all. Let's keep moving forward. When it comes to steemit, no stopping, no parking, no waiting, always on the Move

IMG-20210612-WA0010.jpg
Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

This is my introductorypost here

IMG-20210612-WA0008.jpg

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

50SP 100SP 250SP 500 Sp1000SP2500SP
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to you mummy
Thanks for setting the pace for steemians like me. I celebrate with you today for your consistency and determination to achieve 7 times dolphin. I'm motivated to start striving for a dolphin before the year elapses.

 3 years ago 

Wow, I love the goal you have set and I pray you achieve it even before the year runs out. Thank you for your kind words

 3 years ago 

You're most welcome
Definitely I'm determined to be consistent in order to achieve it

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @ngoenyi.

Congratulations on this great achievement, I hope you keep moving forward to achieve the Orca level, little by little we are forming good support accounts in Steemit.

May the achievements continue.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear @adeljose. Little by little, I hope to become an orca someday. I appreciate your good wishes

 2 years ago 

Congratulations ma'am, you are such a hard working woman and it shows. I will love to be like you.

A big congratulations to you ma for the achievement...
More wins

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear. I appreciate

Wow, big ups to you ma'am 🎉

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Congratulations, more joint to your elbow

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

This is just unbelievable.. I hail your hardwork and sacrifices on this platform mom.. you are indeed a true leader one have to look up to. I will follow your footsteps and become as powerful as you are someday.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your good wishes. You will surely be great dear with your spread and hard work. Keep soaring high

Congratulation @ngoenyi
Great work!
I follow in your footsteps to increase level by level. I will be 3x dolphin soon
❤❤❤

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear Sis. Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 in advance for your next level dolphin 🐬🐬🐬

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! You are truly amazing! Through out your busy day you even made time to assist me. Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend. Helping you is also helping myself. Thank you for your good wishes

 3 years ago 

I'm not surprised because the level of your activity and consistency is a source of motivation to many of us. All I can say for now is a very big congratulations 👏🎉👏🎉 to you! Next target now is to become a whale 🐋🐳 OMG I can't wait for that day. You know I'm so happy for you and I want to be like you💕!

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club75YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear for your wonderful comment and nice wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66