Application For Country Representative For Nigeria by @ngoenyi

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago (edited)

20220620_064612.jpg
IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Dear @steemitblog

I hereby apply for the post of a country representative for Nigeria. I got the invitation to apply from your update which you released 5 days ago link.

It is always my delight to serve as a country representative for my country and I have been doing that for more than one year now. I am willing to take it up again and even do more than I have done.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Active on the platform for at least the past 3 months

image.png

link

I joined steemit on July 25th, 2020 and since then, I have been active.

So I have been on steemit for more than 3 months as you can see from my picture above.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

At least 1000 SP of their own (not delegated)

Screenshot_20220620-211948.jpgmy owned steempower, a screenshot from my wallet

I have more than 1000 owned steempower as you can see from the screenshot above. I love building my steempower through constant powerups. I love investment and there is no better way to invest my earnings if not to power most of them up as steempower, little wonder that in less than 2 years I have been in steemit, I have accumulated+45k sp. Below is the link to the last dolphin post I made to show when I got to 9x dolphin 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

image.png

link

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

A reputation of at least 60

Yes, my reputation is already more than 60.

Screenshot_20220620-212904.jpgthe screenshot of my reputation from my steemworld page

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Live permanently in the country they want to be a Country Rep for

I am currently residing in my country. I have not left here to any other country and I have toured almost round my country with exception of the Northern part which I am planning to. So I understand my country very well.

I don't know what tomorrow will bring but I am currently living in my country and have not made any plan to reside in another country.

I am leaving in the south south part of my country at the moment, precisely Akwaibom State Nigeria.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Be fluent in the main language of the country they want to be a Country Rep for

Nigeria has 3 major languages which are Igbo, Housa and Yoruba but all communicate with English and English has become a general language of my country.

I am fluent in English and Igbo which is my mother tongue and as such, communicating with my fellow steemians in my country can never be a problem. Presently, English is the official language of all steemians in steemit who are Nigerians and we flow well on it.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Have a CSI and voting pattern that clearly demonstrates that they are already supporting other Steemians in the country they want to be a Country Rep for.

Screenshot_20220620-214419.jpg

Screenshot_20220620-214248.jpg

As a member of the 7up Curation team, we emphasize on voting CSI which is a pattern of voting that ensures that different steemians are voted and not just a set of people.

Even though a lot of factors play out on this like how many times a user makes post, ones duties at any point in time and so on, I try my possible best to upvote steemians from my country. In fact, majority of my upvotes go to them because I regularly go through their publications since I have several roles in steemit like being a greeter in newcommers community, mod/ African representative for both steemwomens club community and steemfoods community, Founder/co-admin in Steem4Nigeria community and as the founder of steemkids community.

The engagement challenge as well helps me to go through their publications and upvote them as well.

The screenshots above shows that as at the time of this application, my voting CSI is 16.4 without any self upvote.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Country Reps must also not have recently powered down and they should actively support the #club system.

I perfectly fit in here because I had not recently powered down and my current club status is club75

Screenshot_20220620-220009.jpgmy club status. A screenshot taken from https://www.steemcryptic.me/club5050 page which covers a period of 60 days

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

You should also say, in no more than 200 words, why you think you would make a good Country Representative.

  • I understand the roles of a country representative very well, as one who will primarily provide advice and guidance to both old and new steemians in my country. I have been doing this and will continue to do it. I have the patience.

  • I understand that I have to help grow steem and steemit in my country through steem promotion and organizing public events. I have been doing these and Will continue to do it. I have the spirit.

  • I understand that I will always support projects and initiatives launched by both steemit Inc. and Tron. I do support all projects and initiatives launched by steemit Inc and Tron even before now like the club initiative, the burnsteem25 and the engagement challenge.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

image.pngthis is my burnsteem t-shirt to show my support
image.pngthis was the burnsteem post I made to show my support and to encourage others to join link
image.pnghere is a post I made to teach how to join the clubs
image.pngI was very furious when my identity was stolen by an unknown murderer link
  • I am selfless and I am always positive and active, I have not been inactive since I joined steemit and I am not going anywhere so as to be inactive.

  • I am steemexclusive which means that I am not active in similar social media platforms like hive and blurt and I don't cross post.

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

This is my introductory post here

IMG-20220425-WA0011.jpg

Sort:  

It is one year since I joined steemit and you have proof to be an hardworking country representative. You recruit through steem promotion, mentor and also guide newbies whenever they have issues. You also organized contest for your country and African at large. From time to time you organized physical meetup for steemians in your state of residence and video conferencing meetings for steemians in different states of Nigeria. What more can a country representative do. You are the right candidate for the position because you have exhibited the qualities of a good country representative.
Congratulations in advance!!!

 2 years ago 

Wow! You have made me feel like a queen dear. I have passion for all that and I like sacrifices. I am glad that you are a witness to all my activities. Thanks for your support. More of them will come in no time especially if I am selected. I appreciate your kind recommendations. Thank you, thank you and thank you again and again. I appreciate

🤗

 2 years ago 

🙌🙌🙌

Selecting CR for Nigeria just got real easy.. 💪 I mean can anyone compete with this lady! I know it's harsh for the others but sorry guys, you really don't have a chance now.

 2 years ago 

A big thank you my dear teammate. You have made my morning. I sincerely appreciate your support. You are a darling

You are a good example of country representative, I have always congratulate your persistency on steemit and wish to work hard like you on steemit.

I still remember when i asked you, when do you sleep because your comment is in almost all the post, you are active all the time in all the groups.

My dear you qualified to continue and am happy more Nigerians are coming up to become country representative so that steemit can become a house hold name

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your support. It means a lot

Thank you

Mama G, G for General, General in Nigeria and queen mother of steemit in Nigeria.

You are really hardworking and surely put in the world wherever you find yourself.

I wish you the best in your application. I know you will make us proud again.

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha, Mama G is the nick name you have given me in steemit. Wow, I so much appreciate your support and guidance. You are also my teammate in Steem4Nigeria community and we have met severally. I am waiting for your application because I know you deserve a win. Thanks a lot for your support and Wonderful comment, it means a lot

 2 years ago 

You are capable of this role, you did it really well and you can do it again, you have an office which you use to promote steemit and steem, you have reach and even exceed the requirements of this role. I wish you success ma'am we need you again for this role

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear sister and friend for your support. It means a lot. I appreciate your recommendation and good wishes

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗

You are a hard-working , consistent steemian who serves as mentor to other steemians. Your loyalty and consistency in steemit is exemplary. You deserve this position, ma'am.

Wish you success on your application.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear sister for appreciating my work as country representative for Nigeria. I will keep doing my best.

As you have proven in the past of your capabilities, it is not new that you have been a good leader, a user that represents progress, leader and most of all encouraging both new and old, you are just fit for this post,
best of luck to you

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear. Steemit is such a wonderful place to be. I enjoy every aspect of what I do. Your recommendation will go a long way. I appreciate

You are welcome ma'am

 2 years ago 

You don't even write much here about how fit you are for this position because time will definitely fail you and you will be too wordy, likewise will I say much than You got my back on this 100%! Your good works is clearly seen by all except an inactive user.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear. I appreciate your recommendation and good wishes.

Greetings friend, I know you will be an excellent Country Representative of Nigeria because you are very hard working and constant, I admire your work in the communities and your good attitude that you spread to everyone. I hope you get selected, I will be here supporting you. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

I appreciate your commendation and recommendation dear. I pray to be selected too. Thanks for your good wishes

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your great work my friend. Your role for Steemit growth is highly visible so far as Nigerian Country Representative and mentor for newcomers. Best of luck team mate @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot my dear friend for appreciating my role. I also appreciate your good wishes. It is now in God's hand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53