You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application For Country Representative For Nigeria by @ngoenyi

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

It is one year since I joined steemit and you have proof to be an hardworking country representative. You recruit through steem promotion, mentor and also guide newbies whenever they have issues. You also organized contest for your country and African at large. From time to time you organized physical meetup for steemians in your state of residence and video conferencing meetings for steemians in different states of Nigeria. What more can a country representative do. You are the right candidate for the position because you have exhibited the qualities of a good country representative.
Congratulations in advance!!!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow! You have made me feel like a queen dear. I have passion for all that and I like sacrifices. I am glad that you are a witness to all my activities. Thanks for your support. More of them will come in no time especially if I am selected. I appreciate your kind recommendations. Thank you, thank you and thank you again and again. I appreciate

🤗

 2 years ago 

🙌🙌🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18