SEC S15W6: "Meeting With the Steem4Nigeria Community Management"

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago (edited)

png_20240218_232829_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my fellow steemians, it good to be home once again. I'm so delighted to be here, this engagement challenge is so beautiful and entertaining to participate. This community have really support so many Nigerian, and I don't regret to join this community.

How well do you know about the community @steem4nigeria? How did you get to know the community? What do you know the community for?

photo-1557862921-37829c790f19.jpg

Link

This community has been of help to me, I really enjoy posting every of my entry here. This community has not only supported me, but it has really support all Nigerian, but due to my findings not only Nigerians are here, but other countries are also here. I have known this community to be a great community, this community has really try their best to support everyone that are in / join the community.

I say this with they rate of 100%, I have notice that, every of my entry posted in this community has never paid out zero, each and every time I post my entry in this community, the founder and their moderator will support me massively, and I really appreciate all of them for that.

They very day I joined this community, I was introduced to @steem4Nigeria, I'm from Nigeria, so I was told to be posting my entry in the community, so that is how I found out about the community, indeed this community is so wonderful.

So far, has the management of this community been doing what you expected?

premium_photo-1674489620667-eaf4a0094996.jpg

Link

As I said earlier, I really love what they management are doing, they have really tried all their best to grow the community, and all their efforts are not in vain, this community is really a nice community to be.

My little advice to they management of this community is that, they should try their best to support all the new ones coming into they community, with that, it will motivate them to write more.

Keep on they good work, I really love you all...

Do you have any recommendations, suggestions, or ideas for the steem4nigeria community on how best to grow the community to the next level? If NO, highlight our strengths & how to consolidate them.

premium_photo-1679434137916-2469d3a047da.jpg

Link

I don't have anything to say, because the management are doing their job perfectly fine, This is the best community ever since I started blogging in steemit, when engagement challenge started Steem4Nigeria was not included, with that I wasn't happy, but they day steemit team gave different community chance to be part of engagement challenge, I was praying that Steem4Nigeria should be announced as one of they engagement challenge community too..

I was so happy that Steem4Nigeria was chosen, I started participating in their challenges and I was supported too.

Steem4Nigeria, has really supporting all their members and that is very good, by doing that, it will encourage us as members to keep posting more quality entry. Thank you for supporting us, we really appreciate.

How can you show appreciation and support for these good works done by the steem4nigeria community and her management in the steemit platform

Screenshot_20240219-002020.jpg

I don't have sliver nor gold to give to the community for their good work, but because of they love this great community has shown to me I decided to dedicate 50 steempower to them.

Screenshot_20240219-001835_1.jpg

That is they recipe after I was done delicating 50sp to they community, I want to say please they management should accept my little offer, I really thank you all so much for supporting me always.

So steemians that all I have to say about this wonderful community. Thank you for reading my entry. I invite @tripple-e @dove11 @ekemini01 to participate in this engagement challenge.

Cc
@steem4Nigeria

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Buenos días. 🤗

Es genial que todas las publicaciones acá reciban votos ,alguien tipo de ayuda de parte de sus MOD . Ya que de esa forma motiva y anima mucho a los usuarios.

E leído en muchos post que todos están agusto por el trabajo que están realizando y por ser tan acogedor estar allí en steem 4Nigeria.

Fue grato leer tu buena experiencia al ser miembro de esta comí y de su país.

Éxito 🫶

Thank you very much I really appreciate

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Komunitas steem4nigeria memang hebat, buktinya anda telah jatuh hati kepada komunitas ini yang membuat anda bersemangat dalam ngeblog, anda juga luarbiasa mendukung komunitas ini dengan mendelegasikan sejumlah SP untuk pertumbuhan komunitas, sikap dan ketulusan anda patut diacungi jempol👍.

Semoga sukses teman...

Thank you very much

Thank you very much I really appreciate

 6 months ago 

You're welcome 👍

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Greetings dear, you have expressed your beautiful opinion about Steam4Nigeria. You are a Nigerian and it is the native community of your country that gives you good support. You have given your nice suggestions and made some SP delegations for community growth. Good luck to you.

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

This is beautiful...
Thanks for your effort in growing the platform. And i couldn't agree less with you, steem4nigeria is indeed a beautiful community.

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

Your welcome

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

hey your positive experiences with the Steem4Nigeria community It's heartening to hear how the community has been a supportive platform for you and many others. Your recognition of the management's efforts and your dedication to contributing 50 steempower as a gesture of appreciation truly reflects the strong bond within the community. Keep up the great work..

Thank you very much I really appreciate

 6 months ago 

Reading your entry shows that you have the community at heart and ready to support for proper growth through your delegation. Steem4Nigeria managements are really working hard for the development of the community, Nigerians and Steemit at large. I believe your observation and suggestions will be looked into. I wish you great success in the challenge!

Thank you very much I really appreciate

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

The community is like our home, no one light a match stick and consumed their home, do we must try our little efforts by joining the management to make the community growth, and I can see your support through your delegation. Success dear

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

You're welcome

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Cuando una comunidad nos abre la puerta con mucho cariño, es imposible no sentirnos como en casa y, por lo que puedo percibir en tu publicación, acá te sientes tan bien que, disfrutas mucho hacer vida en Steem4Nigeria y, te comprendo porque, es una comunidad muy acogedora.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59596.75
ETH 2659.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45