How well do you know steemit ?.

in Steem4Nigeria6 months ago

png_20240318_104955_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Good day to all my fellow steemians in this community, hope you all are having a wonderful day ahead, I have been waiting for this contest because steemit is the best platform ever I have encountered.

How well do you know steemit blockchain?

Screenshot_20240318-111754.jpg

This platform is one of the best platform I have seen, I know this platform very well, you just have to write and be paid in steem dollar, the only thing they want from you is quality post and no used of plagiarism and pictures to backup your write up, in this platform I'm so surprised that everything is not hidden, anything you do in steemit is not hidden.

Your steem is save, in this platform you have to belong to club status, like club 5050, club 75 and club 100, in club 5050, to retain your status and still receiving vote, it works this way, you have to divide your liquid steem into two, i.e I have 4 liquid steem and I want to withdraw I will power up half and redraw half which is powering up 2 and withdraw 2, by that you are saved in club 5050.

While in club 75, this does not work as club 50, you have to power up 75 percentage of your steem and withdraw the remaining 25 percent, it simple as that, while people in club 100, this people don't withdraw anything, all what the do is to power up all their liquid steem, in all this club status, people in club 100 received more support than people in 75 and 100, while people in 75 received vote than those in 5050, for me I belong to club 5050..

How can you explain steemit to a stranger?

97b8e5473d9e48ba634d9695d1c9a9b3.jpg

Link

Simple and short, if I want to explain steemit to a stranger I will tell the person, steemit is a social media platform where bloggers write and earn in steem and steem dollar, after that I will tell him or her the guild lines of steemit which includes

  • Avoid plagiarism.

  • Pictures must be original or from free site.

  • Try to make quality post and don't vote
    yourself.

  • Try to remain in a club status.

  • Do you best to support others user post by voting on their entry

  • Use the correct hashtags.

  • Lastly I will tell the person not to think of withdrawing immediately.

Simple and short....

What is the meaning of this acronym CSI on steemit. How can a user know his /her voting CSI.

Screenshot_20240318-112554.jpg

(Screenshot taken from my phone, crop by my phone too)

Before I didn't know the meaning of CSI, This means your voting CSI, this CSI increase anytime you vote on other users post, in a day you can vote on people post like 10, this will help increase your voting power.
I'm steemit there is a site for checking your voting CSI, which to be sincere I don't know and I will love to know...

What is the work of curators on steemit?

cfd3eb248472e136fbdc1787a625384b.jpg

Link

In steemit there are plenty curators, starting from curator 1 to 9, their work is to support quality post, for curators 9 their work is to support all newbies in the community..

That all I have to say....

Thank you for reading my entry I really appreciate, I invite @tripple-e @ekemini01 @bossj25 to participate in this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

I love how you explain your knowledge about steemit. That it is a platform that you blog and earn in dollars. You know with this simple explanation you can easily convince someone to join the platform. Success to you

Thank you very much

 6 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30