Weekly Moderator's Report for Steem4nigeria.

in Steem4Nigeria8 months ago

iMarkup_20230403_171703~2.jpg

Hello Nigerians...I present to you yet another report for the just concluded week. I continued with my activities in this noble Community even as I went about reviewing publications and verifying users.

In the week under review I was able to review just a handful of publications, I also ensured I ceased the opportunity to encourage and make recommendations where needed.

I believe it's the crux of the assignment...to the end that user, especially newbies understand the platform better via guidance.


My Review Schedule/ Duty

Since we are back to the former routine, I now review on Saturdays. also cease this opportunity to follow up on my special duty which is labelling and verifying users in the community...


Review Yardstick

The template below was used in the week under review. It was designed to suit both the SEC contest entries and every other publication.

Thank you for publishing an article in the Steem4nigeria community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
burnsteem25
clubClub5050
Voting CSI0
Review Date01/09/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join


Reviewed Publications

UsernameLinkclub
sur-ritilink100
oghenetega24link5050
rossnenyelink5050
rachman-jr25link75
alexanderpeacelink5050
dannyben39linknewcomer

Observation

Due to the low turn out of post, I was able to review just 6 articles in all. Below are my observations which can also be seen and verified in the links below.

  • 4 of the users belong to the club5050 category, 0 in the club100 , 1 in club75 and 1 user who doesn't have a club.

  • Almost all the post reviewed were contest entries, we only have few other posts.

  • Quite a substantial number of user had good CSI,the ones with low CSI were encourage to increase it by extending their support to other authors.


Finally

Last week assignment was a success but it's gone, we are now in a new week and am so optimistic about it. I believe we will be engraced to deliver again. Special shout out to my colleagues who have been up and doing in this role. More power to your elbow...
#Steem-on!


Regards
@lhorgic♥️


Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66