The Diary Game, Friday 01 December 2023, | Visiting Ornamental Fish Sales Place|

in Steem4Nigeria10 months ago

Good evening all colleagues, I hope we are all always in good health and will continue to be blessed by God for all our daily activities.

Friday I spent time at home until it was time for Friday prayers, at home I just went around the garden without doing any other activities, and when it was 12.11 WIB in the afternoon I went to the mosque to perform the prayer. Friday.


IMG20231201170916.jpg


After praying I immediately returned home to change clothes and don't forget to enjoy a little lunch first before returning to the next activity. At 02.13 WIB this afternoon I was contacted by a friend for an activity to visit a location selling fish seeds of all kinds, especially ornamental fish seeds, and the location of this sales point is quite far from our village so it takes around 22 minutes to travel by motorbike.


IMG20231201171620.jpg


IMG20231201171612.jpg


And when we got there, my friend and I immediately approached the pond to see firsthand the size of the fish seeds we were looking for, but unfortunately it turned out that when we arrived at the location, the entire stock of fish seeds had just been bought up by several entrepreneurs from neighboring cities, and here only left only catfish and even those are still 1 inch juveniles.


IMG20231201171624.jpg


Even though I want to buy gourami fish seeds to keep in the pond next to the house, because gourami is classified as a fish that is very easy to look after and it is also a type of fish that will eat any bait so it doesn't bother us to cultivate it, and because there are no the destination fish we were going to buy, in the end I chose to just return home.


IMG20231201171614.jpg


On the way home, I remembered to buy the fried food my wife ordered. She said she wanted to enjoy fried food coated with mise, so to give her happiness, I fulfilled her wish by buying these fried foods.


IMG_20231201194557.jpg


IMG_20231201194643.jpg


After buying the fried food I also took the time to share the juice on the side of the road, he also really likes al pukat juice, so I thought that apart from buying the fried food I would also buy juice so that the fried food would be more perfect because it was accompanied by a fresh drink for him, after buying the juice I immediately went home because the clock was showing at 06.11 WIB in the afternoon.


IMG_20231202_194717.jpg


That's the game diary that I can share in this post, thank you to those of you who came to my post this time.


Regards @rachman-Jr25


About Me


vote

pennsif witnes.gif

Witnes


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago (edited)
CriteriaRemark
Verified User
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Free
Bot Free
#burnsteem25
#clubClub75
Voting CSI32.2
Review Date2/12/2023

MODs Comment/Recommendation:

Thanks for sharing...

Remember to always share your post on Twitter.

Hi, Endeavor to join the #Nigeria-trail for more robust support in the community. Click the link Nigeria-trail to join.

Guide to join

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66