People that don't help

in Steem4Nigeria9 months ago

1701202591072.jpg

how to help and don't expect anything in return 🙅🙅🙅

Good morning all my steemians friends I hope you all enjoy your day today,and I hope today goes well with everyone.

Helping someone is like making way for urself or ur children.

Some of our parents help not because they choose to is just that they don't what tomorrow brings, even Jesus Christ say anything you do to ur brothers you did it to me that why people helps.

My mom always help people even the one she knows and the one she don't know because she say always say I gave birth to children I Don't know where life will take them to be in future,She even helps Something's they even call her names Mama Helper...

Some people helps and believe the person go bring something comes no fear,that one is not help.

Reason why some people stop helping people is that

they use the money or cloth for Something else.some people even use such things against the person back,Say na this small things you fit give me,They will turn the cloth to kitchen cloth to remove pot from the 🔥🔥🔥, I wonder how the owner of the cloth will react 👹👹👿😈for me in angry Mood...

Some people help and later the person they help will start spoiling the person name that she is bad,She can lie,that the person is a Witch,that why some people stop helping people.

Fake pastor cause it because when you attend to church that God didn't call the pastor, you will just hear You don't collect anything from ur neighbor she or he is a witch,She is the Queen mother of the spirit of The sea,that is the message God say they should tell the person, From there problem have started between close neighbor to worst enemies....

The words of God even say pray for your friends, family and also ur relative's, friends and neighbors....

1701046093358.jpg

God is the only one who can rewards you in all ur help activities please take Note
Please also help, because what ever you do we will all harvest from it later.

Big thanks to the people who always want to correct me,@goodybest I really appreciate all your efforts, thanks may God bless you everyday

Thanks for reading 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  
Loading...

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46