ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @cephasmbah

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG20230315124056.jpg

My greetings to everyone on this platform. It is a great privilege to be on this platform of opportunities.


MY BACKGROUND

I am Mbah Cephas with the steemit username @cephambah from Enugu state, Nigeria, 23 years of age, from family of 3, a boy and two girls. My parents are all staying in enugu state, which is located in the eastern part of Nigeria. As a native of enugu I have been enjoying the place for a long time. I was born and brought up in my home and due to how long I have stayed in my state of origin I decided to school in another state which I have talked about here also.


EDUCATION AND CAREER

IMG_20230315_124524.jpg

Am a graduate of the University of Lagos Nigeria where I studied electrical engineering in 2019 and practicing my profession from 2020. Before I went to University of Lagos I finished my SSCE at command secondary school Ojo cantonment, Lagos State and graduated in 2013 before I then went to the university of Lagos and studied Electrical Engineer.


MY INTEREST, HOBBIES AND DISLIKE

I have interest in learning new things, so I can advance my knowledge, and I would be very grateful if I can learn more about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology. Beside crypto and blockchain, I love travelling, playing tennis and reading inspirational books. What I dislike most in life is gossiping and jealousy.


MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT

I joined this Noble platform, so I can be sharing post and stories as well learn about cryptocurrency and blockchain. Lastly, I have dreams of excelling and innovations and with steemit I can achieve these dreams.


HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

IMG20230315122915.jpg

I was introduced to this great platform by @simonnwigwe, and @josepha who are my very good friends they decided to introduced me to steemit because of my passion in writing articles, entrepreneurship and meeting of people around the globe with good reading, communication and writing skills.

Sort:  
 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @cephasmbah Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. You can join Steemkids/parents community to meet with kids and parents on Steem, Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Rate: 2
 last year 

Hello @goodybest please i have posted my Achievement 1 introduction post but no one has verified me... Please can you help me out please I'll be grateful.
This is the link to my Achievement post :

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@globalman/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-on-steemit-globalman

Loading...
 last year 

I am so happy that you have finally joined Steemit. You're highly welcome sir. Please do well to ask questions whenever you are confuse.

 last year 

Congratulations my friend and welcome to this wonderful platform. I wish you success as you begin your steemit journey

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for March 2023

Curated by - @chiabertrand

 last year 

Hello
@cephasmbah

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56