The Diary Game: Participating in Election (18-03-2023)steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Nigerialast year

Hello friend, greetings to you and welcome to my post. I trust you are very fine today and having a nice time with your loved ones. Indeed, I am so excited to have you here. Today, I am here too shared with a diary game of my participation in the governorship election. I woke up early in the morning around 6am, and pray 🙏 as I use to always do before doing other activities.

I bathe, after doing few house chores, before I then ate some few snacks and went to Akpata Wamba polling to observe the process of the governorship and house of assembly election.

IMG20230318123829.jpg

Reaching at the polling unit, people have already start voting, whereas some have already voted and left and so far the election in the polling is done peacefully without distraction.

IMG20230318123333.jpg

IMG20230318123710.jpg

The Community people and as well those that came to vote from another Community are seen together discussing (hanging out) under all the mango and palm trees in the area and relaxing themselves. Indeed, it has been cool I must say because my stay at the polling unit was very cool to me. In fact, I was given some merriment to drink, which I rejected.

IMG20230318123631.jpg

IMG-20230318-WA0004.jpg

I stayed at the polling with my friends, for over 1 hour observing the voting process and at some point some men from ministry of justice came and equally inspect the voting process. I left the polling unit, around 2pm and went to my apartment, and washed my fee dirty clothes.

Furthermore, I washed and dried the clothes under the sun. After I have finished washing my clothes, I then rested by sleeping for over an hour before I then log in into my Steemit account and attend to all the notifications that involve mentioning me to take part in contest, replying to my posts etc.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.


Curated by: @malikusman1


Thank you, @josepha for sharing this informative post with the Steem4Nigeria community. It's good to see people with different party affiliation under the same tree, the fact that your pooling unit was peaceful is very comforting.

Upon assessing your article, we have come up with the result as shown below.


CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Clubclub75
Bot free
Voting CSI19.1
AI Content Generated free

  • Reviews:

Keep making high quality posts in the Steem4nigeria Community

 last year 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58