My past mistakes, which I would like to correct if time were reviseable

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InShot_20221222_164623538.jpg
created with inshot
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, good day, you're welcome to another interesting contest in @steem4nigeria which was organized by our friend in person of @josepha with the theme My past mistakes, i would like to correct if time were reversible.
In this post i will be writing on this theme by following the contest hint.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT DO YOU UNDERSTAND BY THE WORD "MISTAKE"?
MISTAKE

According to my own understanding, a mistake is an error in calculation, action, opinion, decision or judgement that is wrong or produce a result that is not favorable, correct or not intended.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

DISCUSS THE MISTAKE YOU'VE MADE IN LIFE THAT YOU WOULD HAVE WISH TO CORRECT IF TIME WERE REVERSIBLE

IMG_20190917_143124-01.jpeg

Honestly, i have made a lot of mistakes in life since i was born, but the one that i really regret is the one i will be discussing.

Two years ago in school, one of my colleague announced in front of the class about steemit platform, he said a lot of amazing things about the platform and even gave a testimony about it.
He told us that we should come and register, and the mistake i made was that i didn't take his announcement serious, and i didn't register.

Ending of that year my father got retired and there was no money for him to use in processing for his pension, and i suffered a lot ever since, even where i was staying in uyo i didn't have money to renew the rent, and the landlord kicked me out, a suffered a lot.

InShot_20221008_173927774.jpg

This year again my colleague @esusaviour told me to register on steemit, he took time to explain everything to me, and i registered, luckily for me ASUU went on strike, and after the strike i was able to raise money for my school fees.

How i wish i registered on steemit two years ago, my landlord wouldn't have kicked me out of the house, and i wouldn't have experience all these suffering.

That's one of the mistakes i have made in life that i always wish i could reverse it.

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT ARE THE CAUSES OF THOSE MISTAKES?

The main cause of my mistake was because during that time i wasn't broke and and even though i ran out of money, i always have in mind that i will call my father to send some money to me, cause by then my father wasn't retired.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT ARE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THOSE MISTAKES IN YOUR PARENTS LIFE?

As we all know there are always consequences to everything we do in life, either good or bad.
The mistake came with consequences which made me and my parents suffer, because if i didn't make that mistake, i would have been having a little money to support my father.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT LESSON HAVE YOU LEARNED FROM THOSE MISTAKES?

After realizing my mistake, i have learned to always take any information seriously no matter how small it is, and i also learned to always be doing things on time so that i won't have regrets at the end.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

MY ADVICE TO OTHERS

Sure, i will like to give my friends here a little advice so that they won't make the same mistake i made.
My advice to you guys is that you should always try as much as possible to do everything on time, and also try yo take any advice or information given to you seriously, and also try and get rid of procrastination spirit.


This is the end of my post on My past mistakes, i would like to correct if time were reversible.thank you for reading......... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@dove11
@enamu17

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Steem4Nigeria- 1.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @chiabertrand

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you so much my friend @chiabertrand for the support, i really appreciate 🙏😊

It’s well bro

We all learn from mistakes.

My advice to you guys is that you should always try as much as possible to do everything on time, and also try yo take any advice or information given to you seriously, and also try and get rid of procrastination spirit.

A very good point that should be taken very seriously. Weldone bro 👍🏼

Thank you so much bro👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65