My New Year's Resolutions

in Steem4Nigeria2 years ago

InShot_20221210_152753338.jpg
created with inshot
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello friends, how are you all doing, i trust you're all doing fine and enjoying your day.
I'm so happy to participate in this interesting contest in @steem4nigeria community which was organized by our hardworking friend in person of @goodybest, and the theme of the contest is My New Year's Resolutions.
I just couldn't afford to miss this interesting contest, and my write up will be base on the contest tips.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT ARE/IS YOUR NEW YEAR RESOLUTIONS?

My number one new year resolution is turning a new live to a new person entirely, i will do this by making sure i drop all the bad sides and Characters of me that I'm not proud of, like not going to church every Sunday etc.

Screenshot_20221210-161048-01.jpeg
Source
Secondly, my father is a retiree and up till now he has not received his pension for almost two years plus now, and before he was retire i always told him start processing gor his pension so that they will start paying him his pension immediately he is retired, but he didn't take my words and now i am suffering both in school and at home because of him, I'm always angry with him because of this especially when i need money to pay my fees or to do any other school stuff.
So now my second new year resolution is that i will forgive him for that and i will not be getting angry with him anymore because he is the only parents i have, rice or poor i still love him so much, and i will always continue to support him till he gets back on his feet again.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT IS YOUR RESOLUTION ON STEEMIT?

Though i have been Contributing a little to the steemit communities by setting 10% Beneficiary to all the Communities i write a post in.
My resolutions on steemit is that i will increase the beneficiary that i set to all the Communities i post in to 15% and also Contribute to the growth of this platform by setting some percentage of my payout to #burnsteem25.

And from next year i will be more active by voting, commenting and creating good quality content 3 or 2 times every day and also trying all my best to participate in a lot of contest so that i will reach my targeted steem power which is 2,500SP.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT PLANS DO YOU PUT IN PLACE TO ACHIEVE ALL YOUR GOALS?

As earlier said above, i will always be active on the steemit platform voting, commenting and creating quality content in the steemit platform and also participate in almost all the contest in the steemit Communities, just so that i will gather a lot of steem to archive my targeted steem power.


This is the end of my post on My new year's resolution,thank you for reading my post..... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@dove11
@ememudoh1

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

ABOUT ME👤

Steem4Nigeria- 1.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Sure, I will definitely try to join you in this contest! Thanks for inviting and sharing your New Year resolution with us. Please, don't mind my vote weight has gone to zero due to over delegation.

There is no problem about that my friend, 😊
Thanks for commenting

 2 years ago 

I have already posted after I saw your invitation. This was the quickest I ever did a post here.

Wow.. It shows what a good writer you are

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're always welcome

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello dear @edidiongeffiong thank you so much for taking part in this contest. Turning a new live is always one of the best new year's resolution, and making peace 🕊️ with your Dad is the best too, he's not the cause of his predicament but poor system of Government. I wish you success and continue to be active!

Thank you so much dear, i really appreciate your comment 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51