My hospital experience💊💉

in Steem4Nigerialast year

InShot_20230528_101611480.jpg
created with inshot
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

INTRODUCTION

Hello my wonderful friends of @steem4nigeria community. It is my pleasure to be part of thise interesting contest which was organized by our hardworking friend in person of @okere-blessing.
And the theme of the contest is My Hospital experience, i will be writing on this topic by following the contest tips.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

HAVE YOU BEEN TO HOSPITAL? WHAT TOOK YOU THERE?

Hospital as we all know is a general place where anyone can visit at anytime due to one health issue or the other to receive proper treatment from the professional health workers which is the doctors and nurses.

So yes, i have been to the hospital before, but it has been a while i haven't been there.
Actually the last thing that took me was when i took my kid brother Temple to get him a prescribe drugs from the doctor for the cough that was disturbing him.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

HAVE YOU ENCOUNTERED ANY EXPERIENCE? GOOD OR BAD?

Yes, i have encountered so many experience both good and bad. The bad experience encountered in the hospital was when my father was suffering from a Liver problem and we took him to hospital, the doctor tried all he could, and after he told us(my mother and i) that my father will not make it.


The liver problem was so serious to the point that my father couldn't even stand on it's own, we have to carry him to do everything.
After the doctor told my father today that he won't make it, that he should sign some blank cheque and keep for us, my father refuse and said that nothing will happen to him.


The next day we were at home, i heard my father's car horn, when i went to check it was my father, i was so surprised we had to called the doctor and he said that my father just woke up on his own and entered his car, someone that couldn't even stand.

And from that time till now my father has not gone back to the hospital and he hasn't even taken any drugs for the liver problem, he was healed just like that.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

DO YOU BELIEVE ON EVERY MEDICAL REPORT GIVEN BY DOCTORS IN THE HOSPITAL TO BE TRUE?

No, i don't believe every medical results given by the doctors to be true, because sometimes the device or machine used in diagnosing the patient my be faulty, and this might cause the device or machine to be giving out false results.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT MODE OF TREATMENT WOULD YOU ADVICE A FRIEND FOR A SOLUTION?

I will always advice my friends to go for hospital medication because it is good and reliable and they always test it first at the lap to know whether is good or not before it can be sokd out to the people.


This is the end of my post on MY HOSPITAL EXPERIENCE, thank you for reading my post....... God bless 🙏


I'm inviting; @chukwu10, @radleking, @m-fdo, and @prime33

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif
InShot_20230514_131005568.jpg
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkc7gcyLY6iicgsHjoXRtr8hfCSNE9w3DMt4SRroFhW5QvZ2219cz1GCNPsT6FDksZridFFrrWTt8v4QA...Jk5nyc4zV3cSStMTZ9H39T2N1cKqL4bELKBbSDafHf6BrcnSeAKT324A1WMKp2aME78HEM6qj4H6W9eqD2zQTGVQsC24gMQ6Ntc2NvHcatWGV1F9NXH65hwpEh.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, @edidiongeffiong for participating in this contest organized by @okere-blessing in the Steem4Nigeria community. Your experience involving your Dad is not an isolated case, miracles that can't be scientifically explained still happens. We have accessed your article and we present this as the result of the assessment below.

CriteriaRemark
Verified user
#steemexclusive
Free of Plagiarism
#Club75
Bot free
Voting CSI8.4
AI Content Generated free
-------

  • Recommendation:

You are encouraged to continue making good quality content in the Steem4nigeria Community as this increase your chances of receiving better support...


 last year 

Yeah, you're right most results given by a doctor can be fake, human beings make mistake and you're not the only person the are attending to, the attend to so many people because the population there's much.
wish you the best @edidiongeffiong
my regards.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68062.15
ETH 2637.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70