Contest: My Steemit Goal for 2023

in Steem4Nigerialast year

InShot_20230309_173639850.jpg
created with inshot
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings my friends, i hope you all are doing just fine and enjoying your day.
It's my pleasure to appear before this community(@steem4nigeria) today to participate in the contest hosted by our hardworking friend @josepha, and the theme of the contest is My steemit goal for 2023.
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT WERE YOUR PLANS AT THE BEGINNING OF THE YEAR FOR STEEMIT? OR WHEN YOU FIRST OPEN THE PLATFORM?

When i was introduced to the steemit platform i had a lot of good thought and plans for the platform, because when i was first introduced to the platform, my friend took time to explain everything in details to me and also told me how much the platform has help him.

When i first open an account in steemit platform, my first plan and goal was to make sure i build my steem power to 1,500SP within one year, but unfortunately for me i couldn't reach my target, but i was able to reach 1,100SP in one year.


So my plans and goal for this year 2023 are;

  1. Powering Up: this is one of the goal i have set this year, i will work very hard so that i will have enough steem in my wallet to power up, because i know the more we power up the more we grow in the steemit platform.
    And i will not stop there i will continue being consistent and hardworking in the steemit platform to make sure i succeed in reaching my first dolphin.

  2. Reputation: my reputation is another thing i really want to make sure i build this year, and i will work very hard in other to make sure i build my reputation to 70 and above.

  3. Steem Promotion: this is one of the most important goal and plan that i have for this year, steemit is an amazing platform that i have benefited so much from.
    So i can't and I won't be selfish by keeping it to myself, i must make sure i promote the platform anywhere i go by telling and introducing the steemit platform to people, because the more users we have in the platform the more the steemit platform grows.
    IMG_20220714_162833_059-01.jpeg
    That's.e and one of the person i introduced to steemit

Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

HOW FAR HAVE YOU GONE WITH YOUR PLANS FOR STEEMIT?

If i must say i have gone a little far with my plans, all thanks to God.
And i think before the end of this year i should be able to reach my target steem power which is 2,500sp, and also i should be able to build my reputation to 70 and even above that because i am ready to work very hard in the platform.

Like i said earlier, i have gone a little far with my plans for the steemit platform, like yesterday when i went to charge my phone at a bet shop i introduced someone to steemit platform, and also to my friend in another state, though he was finding it difficult to sign in, but i help him on that.
Screenshot_20230308-160110-01.jpeg
That's when i was trying to help a friend sign up
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

WHAT OTHER PLANS DO YOU HAVE FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR?

Another plans that i have this year is to try all my possible best in achieving two times dolphin?, i know it is not easy, but i am ready and willing to work very hard and be consistent in this platform.


This is the end of my post on My steemit goals for 2023, thank you so much for going through it..... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting @precious12, @radleking and @m-fdo to participate in this contest.

by: @edidiongeffiong®
Steem4Nigeria- 4.png

ABOUT ME👤

Steem4Nigeria- 1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You're welcome

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You're welcome

Loading...
 last year 

Nice entry good luck 🤞

 last year 

@edidiongeffiong what a beautiful goal you have there I pray God to help you achieve and wish you best of luck in this contest.

Thank you so much my friend

 last year 

Nice work
You sure do have a great goal
Keep it up

Thanks my friend
You're welcome to the steemit platform

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @chant

Thank you so much @chant for your support, God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56