Steemit Health Contest #9: My Beautiful moment with Steem

INTRODUCTION

InShot_20221221_165123746.jpg

Hello friends, good day, you're welcome to another wonderful day, and i trust you guys are doing just fine.
It's my pleasure to participate in this interesting contest in @steemithealth community, which was Organized by @nadiaturrina, and the theme of the contest is Tell us your best moment of the year in the steemit Blockchain.
Garis Steem IND.png

MY BEAUTIFUL MOMENT WITH STEEMIT

I started my steemit journey March 2022, and this month is making me ten months in steemit platform.
Though i haven't reach my target steem power yet which is 2500SP, but i am working very hard so that i can achieve that.


IMG_20220310_082302-01.jpeg

Ever since i join and became a member of this amazing platform, I'm proud to say that a lot of things has improve in my life, when i didn't join steemit yet it was always hard for me to write up to 300 words, because i don't have talent of writing and i wasn't even a fan of writing, but now my writing skills has improve and i can now write up to 300 words and more than that.

Also I'm someone that really loves drawing, and ever since i got admission into the University I didn't have chance to draw anymore, but ever since i join steemit and start participating in the weekly drawing contest in @steemkidss community which is always organize by @eliany, it has really helped me a lot and my drawing skills has improve, all thanks to steemit platform.


I really love steemit so much because it as really helped me solved some of my financial issues, cause ever since my father got retired h hasn't received his pension because of one or two issues, and i was really going through a lot because of it, i didn't even have anyone to run to for help, i started having second thoughts of dropping out from school, but with steemit, during that eight months ASUU strike i was able to raise the money for my school fees, i was so happy because i won't be dropping out of school again.
That's the main reason i stick with club5050 because i will power up half and redraw half of my earnings, so that i can at least have a little money to help myself.

Finally, i really want to use this opportunity to thank God making me to meet @esusaviour who introduced me to this amazing platform.


This is the end of my post on Tell us your best moment of the year in the steemit Blockchain, thank you so much for your time...... God bless 🙏

I'm inviting;

@radleking
@precious123
@ememudoh1

Garis Steem IND.png

InShot_20221023_162730898.pngI'm really happy to participate in these contest.. Here is my Achievement 1 Link, in here you will find everything about me.

Garis Steem IND.png
Garis Steem IND.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59