Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic

in STEEMIT HEALTHlast year (edited)

20230227_201053_0000.png
Made by canva


Hello everyone this is Ajay,
From India,


My greetings to you all, hope you all are doing good, This blog is about my participation in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season8 Week1: My learning during the pandemic conducted by @steemithealth.

As the world was forced to slow down and stay indoors, the pandemic presented an opportunity for me to learn and reflect on various aspects of my life. The pandemic's onset was a moment of realization for me, and I understood that life could change drastically in a short period.

What do you consider to be the main lesson you learned from the pandemic?


Pandemic-Lessons-Hero.jpg
Source

The most important lesson that the pandemic taught me is the importance of being adaptable and flexible. With the pandemic-induced changes, such as remote work and online learning, I learned to adapt and adjust to new situations quickly. It was a tough transition at first, but I soon realized the benefits of being able to work and learn from home. It taught me to be open-minded and accept changes that come my way.

Did you have any loss of family or friends because of the pandemic? Can you tell us about it?


IMG_20230227_202058.jpg
(Image by pikisuperstar on Freepik)

I was fortunate enough not to lose any family or friends to the pandemic, but I felt deeply saddened by the loss of many lives worldwide. Watching the news and reading articles about people dying from the virus made me realize the fragility of life and the importance of cherishing every moment spent with our loved ones.

What was the most difficult moment during the pandemic?

The most challenging moment during the pandemic was the uncertainty and fear of the unknown. The pandemic's unpredictability made it difficult to plan for the future, and there was a constant feeling of anxiety and worry about what might happen next.

After all that process, do you value your health more?

The pandemic has taught me to value my health more than ever before. The virus's severity made me realize how important it is to take care of my health and take necessary precautions to protect myself and others. I started to exercise regularly, eat healthily, and pay closer attention to my mental well-being.

Did the pandemic impact your finances positively or negatively? How did you cope?


images (3) (1).jpeg
Source

Financially, the pandemic impacted me negatively. I lost my job due to the pandemic's effects on the economy, which made it difficult to make ends meet. However, I learned to cope with the situation by cutting down on unnecessary expenses and being more mindful of my spending. I also took the opportunity to learn new skills that could potentially help me find a new job or start a new career path.

Conclusion

The pandemic has taught me valuable lessons about adaptability, the importance of health, and the fragility of life. It has also taught me to appreciate the little things in life and cherish every moment spent with my loved ones.

I would like to invite my friends @erode, @everestjay and @echoo to this contest.

Best regards @ajay27,
I'm officially verified achievement1 by newcomers community.

Thankyou for reading my blog.

20230118_1310021.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friend, thank you for your entry to the challenge, certainly the pandemic affected us all in some way, I'm glad you didn't lose any loved ones, I think the worst thing we could experience are the human losses. I think it is good that you are taking care of your health, that is important. The pandemic left us with many lessons and one of them is that in crises the best ideas emerge.

I remind you not to use images that are not copyright free. The first and last images are copyrighted, you can use any image bank like pixabay for example.

Greetings and have a great day!

Description❌ ó ✅Score
steemexclusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
BOT Free1/1
Status Club1/1
Voting CSI1/1
Post quality2/3
Markdowns2/2
Total:9/10
Date of verification:27/02/23

image.png

 last year 

Thank you for the verification and comments

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Curated by - @inspiracion

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

La pandemia cambio por completo nuestras vidas vivir con miedo hacer contagiado,a adaptarnos a las diferentes situaciones.
Gracias a Dios no perdiste a ningún ser querido.

 last year 

Thankyou for reading my blog

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for February

Curated by - @inspiracion

It was good that you did not loose anyone my friend. I was fortunate also because I did not loose my relative but I have losted my best friend which I had written in my post and my bhabhi had losted her mom . She could not meet her neither to see her face . Hospital charged 15 lacs but she could not see her face for a second. By the way you have written good . Good luck for your contest . I have taken part too and posted my entry in this contest.

 last year 

Thankyou for reading my post, all the best for contest

A través de la pandemia aprendimos a adaptarnos a diferentes circunstancias, valorar mas nuestra vida y fue norma que sintiéramos temor.

 last year 

Thankyou for sharing your thoughts and reading my blog

Sorry for losing your job. The pandemic had disrupted the economy of many countries, affecting many jobs in the process.

Hope you are fine now.

 last year 

Thankyou, I’m great now that’s why I started side hustle “Steem it”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40