🎥CONTEST // #6 🎞️#5 Movies That You Watch Over and Over Again🎞️

in Ukraine on Steem3 months ago

image.png

"What movie to watch? I believe many people have such a question. Yes, of course, there are people who don't watch movies; I didn't even have to search for long among my friends, but I have already found two of them. However, I think even they have at least one favorite movie.

But this competition isn't solely about your favorite film. It's about the films that you have already watched several times and are certain you will watch again.

  1. Tell about a movie you've seen two or three times and will definitely watch again.
  2. The post should start with "Again&Again" + the title of your movie.
  3. Post it in the community Ukraine on Steem and leave a comment under this contest post with a link to your entry. At the end of your post, insert a link to this contest.
  4. The text of the post must be unique.
  5. One entry per participant for the contest. Thank you for your vote and comment.
  6. Contest tag: #watchagainagain06
  7. Is "favorite movie" and "movie I'll watch again and again" the same thing?
  8. Invite someone else to participate in the contest.
  9. Event date: March 20, 2024, to March 27, 2024, inclusive.
    Prize pool: 1 STEEM each for the three best posts.
    If you're writing your post in your native language, specify the universal (English) title of the movie.

Який фільм подивитися? Думаю, багатьох цікавить таке питання. Так, звісно, є люди, які не дивляться фільми. Навіть серед моїх друзів я довго не шукав, але вже знайшов двох з них. Проте, я вважаю, що навіть вони мають принаймні один улюблений фільм.

Але цей конкурс не зовсім про ваш улюблений фільм. Тут йдеться про фільми, які ви вже дивилися кілька разів і впевнені, що подивитеся їх ще не один раз.

Є фільми, які я дивився і забув, вам не треба їх запам'ятовувати. Є фільми, які, здається, були вже, але немає бажання переглядати їх знову - не слід згадувати такі фільми.

  1. Розкажіть про фільм який ви бачили вже двічі-тричі і неодмінно подивитеся ще не раз.
  2. Допис повинен починатися "Again&Again" + назва свого фільму.
  3. Розмістіть допис у спільноті Ukraine on Steem та розмістіть коментар до цього конкурсного посту з посиланням на свій допис) Наприкінці свого допису вставте посилання на цей конкурс
  4. Текст посту має бути унікальним.
  5. Один допис від одного учасника для конкурсу. Дякую за залишений голос та коментар
  6. Тег для цього конкурсу #watchagainagain06
  7. Скажіть: А "улюблений фільм" і "фільм що я дивитимусь і дивитимусь" це одне й те саме?
  8. Запросіть взяти участь у конкурсі ще когось
  9. Дата проведення з 20.03.2024 до 27.03.2024 включно
    Призовий фонд: по 1 STEEM за три кращі дописи
    Якщо пишете пост своєю рідною мовою, вказуйте загальносвітову (англійську) назву фільму, щоб його можна було легко найти.

Результати минулого конкурсу

У невідомого мені фільму чомусь більше шансів перемогти. А чому так - сам не знаю)
Серед цих фільмів передивлявся і передивлятимуся @kozanozdra The Matrix і @germanbava Groundhog Day
Фільм що сильно полоскоче нерви @inber Fall- незнаю чи хоч раз подивлюся, та здається бачив рекламу-ролик цього фільму, зацікавив - гляну))

The unknown film seemed to have a better chance of winning. Honestly, I don't know why. Among these films, I have watched and will watch The Matrix by @kozanozdra and Groundhog Day by @germanbava. The film that really rattles the nerves, Fall by @inber - I'm not sure if I'll watch it even once, but it seems I saw an advertisement for this film, and it intrigued me - I'll give it a chance.

Та в першу чергу подивлюся цей -
@zhanavic69 GREASE o Vaselina раніше я не дуже любив мюзикли. Ну Траволту звісно знаю, особливо за фільмом "Без обличчя", а мюзикли - то чого тільки вартий "Труффальдіно із Бергамо". Рекомендую @zhanavic69 якщо він тільки є в перекладі.

But first and foremost, I plan to watch GREASE or Vaselina by @zhanavic69. I haven't been particularly interested in musicals before. Of course, I know Travolta, especially from the movie "Face/Off", but musicals are something new to me. However, I recommend @zhanavic69 if the film is available in translation.

@imadear 6 underground - не пригадаю чи бачив - подивлюся,
Transformers@radleking - дивився вже
Damsel @godzpoweriyke, напевне подивлюся
TITANIC@sandy79 - бачив
Hacker @diselex- напевне теж гляну - раз на комп'ютерну тематику.

Дякую всім учасникам за участь

6 Underground by @imadear - I don't remember if I watched it, but I'll check it out.
Transformers by @radleking - I've already seen it.
Damsel by @godzpoweriyke - I'll probably watch that too.
TITANIC by @sandy79 - I've seen it.
Hacker by @diselex - I'll most likely watch it too, as it's about computer themes.

Winners of the Previous Contest#5 @zhanavic69 @inber @germanbava

Thank you to all participants for taking part.

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

@sergeyk, чи можливо тобі перекинути стіми на призи для учасників? Я не активна зараз, а лежать мертвим грузом стіми. Нехай принесуть користь спільноті та радість учасниками.

 3 months ago (edited)

та будь-ласка у мене ще пара ідей до конкурсів є
вирішив трохи поактивнічати щодня по змозі, а далі видно буле

 3 months ago 

Окей. Зараз перекину.

 3 months ago 

image.png

 3 months ago 

Дякую за конкурс, залюбки написала допис про фільм просто на одному диханні. І за приз теж дякую:)

Infinitas gracias

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Дякую Сергій😎.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Grease is a brilliant movie!)))

 3 months ago 

maybe I'll take a look - I'll tell you, because before I really disliked musicals

It has a lot of jokes and is different from other musicals. I highly recommend it

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 21st Mar 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

Hello friend thank you and happy for my award for me anything goes.

If it is translated maybe into English we will have to look on YouTube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52