Again&Again || Transformers

in Ukraine on Steem6 months ago


Picture source



Hello steemians how is your day going I hope all is well and you all are having a nice and wonderful day, as for me I'm perfectly fine and my day is also fine as well.


Actually this is my first time of posting in this community which first of all I will be kick starting with a little introduction of myself, my name is John Emmanuel effiong and I am a proud Nigerian citizen even though our country is falling apart in terms of economy


So now back to the matters at hand today I will be participating in a contest organize by @sergeyk here in the Ukraine on Steem community which is titled Movies That You Watch Over and Over Again



Picture source


My Favorite Movie

I am basically a lover of movies and trust me I can watch movies all day long without getting tired or what so ever and amongst all the movies that I have watched one in particular amongst them will always and forever more be my favorite and it's name is **Transformers 1,2,3,4 & 5


While the transformers is my favorite Hollywood movie clip and though it is an old movie but trust me this is the one movie that I can watch over and over again without getting tired of the scene


Most especially the transformers age of extinction which is the part four of that movie is my most favorite and I can't get enough of it talkless of even deleting it from my phone.


Why I Can't Seems To Get Enough Of It

Here I'm going to explain on a part by part steps why I can't seems to get enough of the movie



Picture source


Part 1: Transformers

Generally the story line of the movie is very interesting starting from part one of the movies where the auto bot arrived on earth because the decepticons led by magetron in search of the cube that has the ultimate 🥏 spark of power, and magetron wanted to use the cubes power to create an army of robots, But they were stopped by the auto bot led by the great Optimus prime and their greatest allies were the humans


Part 2: Transformers Revenge Of The Fallen

In this part after the cube was destroyed in part one and magetron was killed and thrown into the ocean, so his armies flee into hiding but soon after that one of the decepticons robot hack into the military computer and discover were magetrons body were being kept at the bottom of the ocean.


The decepticons mobilize and dive into the ocean and awaken magetron and fallen who was their master was in search of the matrix of power and the person who has the knowledge of it was Sam a young teenager


So the decepticons attack and kidnap Sam and wanted to crack open his head to have his memories then they were stopped by Optimus prime and a fight took place but unfortunately due to numbers advantage Optimus prime was killed so it was now up to Sam to find the matrix which later in the movie he did and then revived Optimus prime who then fought fallen and killed him then magetron ran



Picture source


Part 3: Dark Of The Moon

This part is always very interesting it started when the auto bot had managed to scare away the decepticons soldiers into hiding and for the first time they was peace, but soon after the human satellite 📡 picked up something on the moon.


Then the auto bot went to check it out and then the discover a ship that had crashed a ship command by sentinul prime Optimus prime brother, so he was brought back to earth and Optimus uses the matrix to revive him.


And soon after sentinul prime made a deal with the decepticons which caused him to betray his brother Optimus, which then led him to open a portal that brought in legions of decepticons armies to earth.


And soon after sentinul prime wanted to transform earth to their lost planets Cybertron and by that wanted to destroy the moon and bring in Cybertron but along the way they were stopped by the auto bots along side the human armies



Picture source


Part 4: Age Of Extinction

This is the most interesting part of the movie after the war in part three the humans turned against the auto bot then a bounty hunter named lock down came hunting primes, and for that he made a deal with the human business man who was an inventor that the will help him hunt down Optimus prime along side his auto bot in exchange of what they call the seed.


So the auto bot had to hide and Optimus prime who was injured hide in a barn owned by kerd yerger, then after lockdown track him down and then Optimus prime escape along side ked and his daughter in her boy friends car, the chase was epic but the escape and Optimus called all auto bot to come out of hiding.


And he swore to kill the humans that had made a deal with lockdown soon after the auto bot attacked his factory then after that Optimus prime was captured by lockdown but later escaped and their last fight took place in China they lockdown fought Optimus and then Optimus killed the man who made a deal with lockdown before killing lockdown in a classic combat.



Picture source


Part 5: The last knight

This part Optimus went out in search 🔍 for his creators which he did but queentesar poison him and commanded him to turn against the human race and sent him to bring him the staff of the knights


And ked and Vivian was their new allie and the found the staff inside the ocean then Optimus came being charmed by queentesar attacked the humans then take the staff and tried to escape but was stopped be bomblebee then magetron came and took the staff back to magetron after a while Optimus regain back his consciousness and the knights tried to kill him for betraying his kind


But was stopped by kerd yerger then the auto bot mobilize and conquer queentesar though she didn't die she just disappeared and appeared again somewhere else but at least the earth was safe


Conclusion

All of this done with pure actions and interesting robotic combat and the story line is very interesting and I just can't get enough of it, this will be where I'm going to call it a day and I hope you all enjoyed reading through my post.

I will like to invite
@yetaras
@kozanozdra
@germanbava

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @upex with a 0.08% upvote. We invite you to continue producing quality content and join our Discord community here. Keep up the good work! #upex

I really appreciate your support thanks

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

I definitely should watch this movie again, can’t remember when I did it for the last time. Old nice movie is a treasure:)

You should because it is very interesting and filled with action

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

To tell the truth I really watched it long ago, so I hardly remember anything. I just remember who’s the good guy and who’s the bad one:)

Hahahahah
Just try and watch it again especially the new ones like;
Bomblebee
Transformers rise of tge beast

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51