Contest || "View from my window".

in Ukraine on Steem8 months ago

View my windows.png
Designed in Canva.


Greetings dear community of Ukraine, it is a pleasure for me to be able to publish in your community and participate in the contest that has offered the friend @strecoza. Which has as its title View from my window.

The windows are very good, as they allow us to visualize our environment behind it.
Whether we live in a house or apartment, they will always have windows, whether for decoration, air circulation or simply to observe outside. And the same counts if we go in our vehicle or in a bus, these will have windows, and we will be able to enjoy the view through it.

In my case, the windows in my home are few, but I can say that they are well placed. Although it does not offer me a great view, I can enjoy the sky and the clouds.

image.png

This one for example was taken a few days ago from the living room window, the living room has a very large window.

From my room, I also have a good view whenever I wake up. I can observe part of nature, such as the coconut tree, the clouds, and the mountain in the background.

image.png



And not only during the day, but also at night when the moon peeks through the clouds, I am allowed to observe and admire it.

Looking at the sky at night before going to sleep gives a sense of tranquility, and you can sleep peacefully, it is as if the mind clears.



Many of us may also beautify our windows with ornaments or pretty bushes. In the case of our home, seeing those little bonsais enhances the view outside.

image.png


Today in the afternoon, while I was thinking about how to write these paragraphs, I took this picture in the living room window, so I decided to share it with you.


Thanks again to my friend @strecoza for allowing me to participate in this contest and to you community for accepting my publication. I hope to publish soon in this community, see you soon. All the best!

The photographs presented are of my authorship, being free of plagiarism.
Captured with Redmi 8.

~Learn more about me~


IamJasa.gif

Fin.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola
Se puede disfrutar de la vista hacia el exterior desde una ventana.
Acá en mi país 🇻🇪 se puede curiosiar a los vecinos desde allí 🫣 jajaja
Tienes muy lindas tomas del cielo desde tus ventanas 😉

Éxito en este concurso @jasa107

Al leer tu post me sentí en paz, la forma en que lo redactaste me transmito paz, que buena participación amigo, y la fotografía que tomaste desde la ventana de tu cuarto estuvo espectacular que buena vista.

Diseño sin título (6).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64