Shopping gamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Привіт всім! Планувала написати свій пост в грі шопінг абсолютно про інші покупки, хотіла з'їздити скупитися в Сільпо і після цього зі своїми чеками і покупками знову повернутися в гру, але на жаль...

photo_2022-10-13_17-02-37.jpg

photo_2022-10-13_17-02-53.jpg

photo_2022-10-13_17-03-00.jpg

Як би не хотілося виїжджати в місто в цей небезпечний час, але я щось прихворіла, соплі струмком, голова як чумна, а в аптеку крім самої то і з'їздити немає кому. Зібрала всі свої сили в кулак і погнала за чудодійними медикаментами в надії на швидке одужання.

Вибирати якусь певну аптеку не доводиться, поїхала в найближчу. Та й ціни у всіх аптеках майже однакові, якщо чимось і відрізняються, то там сущі копійки, десь плюс, десь мінус...

photo_2022-10-15_11-47-04.jpg

Підійшла до продавця і попросила порекомендувати мені щось хороше для носа, щоб не тільки розладжувало ніс і полегшувало дихання але і лікувало нежить. Мені підказали що краще взяти "Нокспрей", за 94.10 гривень (2.55$)

photo_2022-10-15_12-41-37.jpg

А ще мені підказали купити противірусні таблетки "Новірін" який обійшовся мені в 311.20 гривень (8.42$) , але фармацевт мені сказала, що навіть якщо це не вірусне захворювання, а звичайна сезонна застуда, то все - одно краще пропити ще й ці пігулки.

photo_2022-10-15_12-40-17.jpg

photo_2022-10-15_12-40-30.jpg

photo_2022-10-15_12-40-47.jpg

Так само в список вчорашніх покупок увійшли такі медикаменти як" Легалон"," Ранітідін"," Бронхалік", дві аскорбінки та ще"Віта-мелатонін". Останній препарат сприяє гарному сну і працює як заспокійливе, що в наш час просто необхідно, щоб не шукати заспокоєння в алкоголі і більш важких медикаментах.

photo_2022-10-15_12-41-06.jpg

Загалом вся покупка обійшлася мені в 688.60 (18.64$) гривень. Відносно цін до війни і зараз можу сказати, що медикаменти не так сильно і виросли, якими були дорогими до воєнного стану в країні такими приблизно і залишилися. Єдине, що можу порадити, з метою економії сімейного бюджету, так це вибирати аналоги дорогих ліків.

photo_2022-10-15_12-47-54.jpg



Hello everyone! I planned to write my post in the game shopping absolutely about other purchases, I wanted to go skimp in Silpo and then return to the game with my checks and purchases, but alas...

As much as I would like to go to the city at this dangerous time, but I'm sick of something, snot like a stream, my head is like a plague, and there's no one to go to the pharmacy but myself. I gathered all my strength into a fist and drove for miraculous medicines in the hope of a speedy recovery.

I don't have to choose a specific pharmacy, so I went to the nearest one. Yes, and the prices in all pharmacies are almost the same, if they differ in some way, then there are mere pennies, somewhere plus, somewhere minus...

I approached the seller and asked him to recommend something good for my nose, so that it not only upset my nose and made it easier to breathe, but also treated a runny nose. I was told that it is better to take "Noxpray", for 94.10 UAH (2.55)

And I was also prompted to buy antiviral pills "Novirin" which cost me 311.20 UAH ($8.42) , but the pharmacist told me that even if it is not a viral disease, but a common seasonal cold, it is still better to drink these pills as well.

Also in the list of yesterday's purchases included such medicines as" Legalon"," Ranitidine"," Bronchalik", two ascorbic acids and even"Vita-melatonin". The latter drug promotes good sleep and works as a sedative, which in our time is simply necessary in order not to seek comfort in alcohol and heavier medications.

In general, the entire purchase cost me 688.60 UAH ($18.64). Regarding the prices before the war and now I can say that medicines have not grown so much, as they were expensive before martial law in the country, and approximately remained so. The only thing I can advise, in order to save the family budget, is to choose analogues of expensive medicines.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Найскорішого вам видужання! Не хворійте! :)

Logopit_1664225486855.png

Дякую.

Hello I like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27