Contest: official logo for Steem Alliance and Steem Dev communities

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my Steemit friends, I hope you are doing well.

I saw this cool contest from my friend @rme about making two logos for two great Steemit communities. When I saw this eye-catching contest I decided to participate.

Logo for Steem Dev

This is a community created to share information related to the development of our blockchain and everything related to contributions that our witnesses and contributors can offer.

It is also a window to share new dapps, tools to facilitate the use of Steemit and also the exchange of ideas and interaction of all those who work hard because our ecosystem works properly.


20221221_000204_0000.png

Logo created by me, app canva

When I think of Steem Dev I think of programming, development and technology. That's why when making this logo I placed a computer, also this community makes me think of "functioning" that's why I placed the gears. Besides being a Logo it has to have a striking color along with the name of the product to offer 🥰😃.

Logo for Steem Alliance

For me Steem Alliance is a window in which all those who have a position in any community "Moderators, administrators, contributors" in addition to the same witnesses of the platform and contributors in general can share ideas for a better use of our platform.


20221220_230155_0000.png

Logo created by me, app canva

For me alliance means union, by being united we will be stronger between communities. I wanted to use a puzzle for this logo because by putting all the pieces (ideas) together it will make sense. This si for me Steem Alliance


JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xb5KZ8q1PUVWEPe1GmFqiWQvbvFQ9fRdx78HF4XA4hfvHh7cagBSbjCC1PWmiJBjgHMNAqZEHS67S65Yyi9U3hXza7PhY.png

I hope that both logos can be of help to both communities 🥰 and that this small contribution will be of much help.

The images were created by me from my CanvaPro account.

¿Quieres saber más de mí? Acá les dejo mi Logro 1


Gracias por su atención 😍😍😍

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66066.52
ETH 3291.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70