Visit to the National Memorial in Dhaka Savar

in Beauty of Creativitylast month


Assalamu Alaikum



Hi friends

how are you all I hope you are doing well by God's mercy. I am also very happy with your prayers. "Beauty of creativity" I am going to start today's new post with greetings and congratulations to all my brothers and sisters. Who doesn't like to travel? So if I get a chance, I also want to travel to any part of the country. I will present the same travel story to you today. Today I am here with you guys with a beautiful post about our national memorial tour. Through this post you will get a chance to visit our national memorial of Bangladesh and get to know about it with several descriptions. So let's start this beautiful travel post.

IMG_20240526_140530.jpg



photography device:
Huawei P30 Pro-40mp

Location --- Dhaka


Traveling


Today I am here with you on our tour of National Monuments. Many of you know that our country's national memorial is located in Nabinagar of Dhaka Savar. Construction of such memorials has been completed over a large area. However, this area is completely fenced. I had previously been there once in 2018. I realized the beauty of it, so this time too I wanted to visit the National Memorial if I stayed in Dhaka. Similarly, many people like me are interested in visiting this national monument of our country. The moment I arrived I noticed that thousands of refugees like me had arrived to travel.

IMG_20240526_140100.jpg

IMG_20240526_140507.jpg

IMG_20240526_131349.jpg


The beauty of the National Memorial is what I like the most because everything is so beautifully arranged. And all the places are beautifully planted with flowers and gardeners are ready to take care of them. If you look directly from the first gate of the National Memorial, you can see the memorial. But one thing I noticed when I arrived was that the first gate was locked. Because this gate is used by special guests during special events and is opened when army police vehicles enter. The second gate next to it is always open for refugees but is closed around 5:00pm. Also there is another gate to the north where there is a public toilet which I always found locked. And between these two gates there is a beautiful mosque.

IMG_20240526_135932.jpg

IMG_20240526_141744.jpg

IMG_20240526_142917.jpg


I first entered the national memorial area and started photographing the flowering plants. I noticed from the beginning that the flowers were planted in a row on all four sides. When I entered there were only a few hundred people present. Because I arrived at ten eleven. But I noticed the presence of people more after noon. And the goal of all the people who entered was to take photos. As I was taking photos, many people were taking photos along with me. I knew earlier that the area of the memorial is not very big. But this time I traveled completely and saw a huge area.

IMG_20240526_143756.jpg

IMG_20240526_143812.jpg

IMG_20240526_143828.jpg


I entered through the first gate from the start and went straight to the memorial to take photos. And by that time I have captured several hundred photos. Then I came back again towards the first gate. Starting from there I again went towards the right side. While going towards the right side, I noticed the presence of many students. Those who sit in pairs are busy eating nuts. At that very moment, while taking the photo, suddenly my mobile phone had a problem. Still I didn't stop taking photos. Because the beauty of the memorial is so much that anyone who enters it will understand. All around the roads are so beautifully paved and decorated with trees and flowers. Hope you can enjoy a lot by looking at the photos.

IMG_20240526_140416.jpg

IMG_20240526_131328.jpg


Thanks a lot for reading the post.

received_434859771523295.gif

Post description


CategoryPhotography
Device NameHuawei P30 Pro-40mp
Photographer@sumon09
PlaceNational Memorial,Dhaka,Bangladesh
Post Date8.8.2024


Will talk again in the next post, until then everyone be well. Good luck to all, Allah Hafez.

TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkLbdtHEKTgRBCYd7pi9pJd6nDf4ZPaJpEx3WAqvFVny2ozAtrhFXaDMnAMUAqtLhNESRQveVFZ7XHcED6WEQD48QkCkVTAvNg6.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

!upvote 10


Es un parque hermoso.

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60065.47
ETH 2420.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46