Introduction to the beauty of creativity community

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
My name is Simon Nwigwe with the username @simonnwigwe. I joined this noble platform on the 11th day of November 2019 and here is the link to my Achievement 1 task. I'm from Nigeria and details of myself can be seen through my achievement 1 task.

IMG20230917160914.jpg

My Activities on the platform

I have been on the platform for over 3 years now and I'm delighted to say I have worked with many communities throughout my stay on the platform. I was a moderator for different communities such as Steem4Nigeria, Steemkids, Steemit Travel, Steem4bloggers and Steem Fashion.

I have also worked as a community curator on the platform for several months and I have applied on several occasions to become a country representative. Though I wasn't given the opportunity.

My Growth (Steem Power)

At the time of writing this introduction post, I have a steem power of 39k+. I also delegated 36k to abb-curation and 2k to Srilanka. This delegation is seen as a bot service which implies I can no longer apply for anything with the Steemit team.

Communities that I post in

Currently, due to my delegation, I restricted myself to a few communities because others would always tag me as a bot service. So to avoid this, I only post in the Steem Alliance community, CCS, Tron-fan-club and lastly boylikegirl.

To increase my visibility in other communities, I decided to start posting here in the beauty of creativity community. I have studied and also know the types of articles needed here as well.

I'm also aware that a 10% beneficiary is set to @shy-fox or to the @beautyofcreativity account to support the growth of the account. I will follow these rules accordingly.

Conclusion

I want to thank the admins and the moderators of these noble communities especially @bountyking5 for checking up on the first introductory post I made and the guide given to me to make a better and more acceptable introduction post.

I await the review of these posts as I have also read through all that is needed and I have also cast my vote for the Bangla witness. I look forward to hearing from you all.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Hi, @simonnwigwe
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Hi, @simonnwigwe

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Download SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful guide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59871.00
ETH 2671.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47