ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @simonnwigwe || MENTOR BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20201111_081639_218.jpg

I am honoured to be a part of this amazing community. I have heard lots of beautiful things about Steemit, the awesome people, the connection and the cool earning potential for investors and authors in this community.

I am really delighted to make my first post today .It's indeed a honour to be here, thank you.

MY BACKGROUND

My name is Simon Nwigwe. I'm from Ebonyi state, Nigeria. I am 26years of age, I'm single and I reside in Cross River state with my parents and siblings. You might have heard about Cross River, the peoples paradise, filled with natural resources.
I am from a family of 6. I am the second boy child of the family.
My Father is a solider and still currently serving with the Nigerian Army and my Mother is a trader.

EDUCATION AND CAREER

I am a final year student of Federal University Wukari Taraba State Nigeria, studying Computer Science in the department of Computer Sciences, faculty of pure and applied sciences. I love anything that has to with technology.

MY INTEREST AND HOBBIES AND DISLIKE
I love reading and studying the word of God, it is on that note that I wish to become a Catholic priest even after my graduation from the university. I am also a lover of the game of soccer (Football). Furthermore, to my field as a computer scientist I love graphic work like logo design, flyers, wedding card etc. I actually don’t like people who will not share their idea to people for greater growth.

MY PURPOSE OF JOINING STEEMIT
The main purpose of my joining this great platform is to come across likeminded people who has same dreams of making the world a better place, so that we can do it together.
I love meeting new people, adding and sharing values. I believe life is about relationships. And relationships contribute majorly to what make us in life.
Therefore, I joined this beautiful platform- Steemit Community. I'm glad being here and I look forward to meeting all the wonderful people here, make friends, share values and ideas, learn new things and contribute in my own way with time all in attempt to make Steemit a beautiful and conducive environment to be.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW STEEMIT

Steemit community was introduced to me by Mr Afen Joseph @josepha.
Although he has been saying so many beautiful things about this platform for some time now, I decided to join officially, so I could testify of the goodness of Steemit myself.

I'm excited to be here.
Thank you @josepha for introducing me to Steemit and also to Steemit Community for your warm embrace.
I look forward for your support.
Thank you all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello ,
Welcome to this wonderful community and wish you will enjoy Steemit !
I'm @besticofinder, a member of the Steem Greeters Team.

👉 You can follow @steemitblog for the latest updates and news on steemit platfrom and follow @steemingcurators for find more information about new contests and events.

👉 And I like to invite you for the "A Better Life With Steem' project " #betterlife , you can find information from here
Wish you a great future with Steemit !

Please feel free to ask anything and have a nice day !

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit @simonnwigwe.

Be sure to stay consistent and follow @steemitblog for updates.

Don't forget to check out better life with steem here.

I also invite you to join our World of Football Community since you like soccer.

Welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Hello @njaywan, please i have submitted my achievement2 task please i will want u to go through it so that i can move to the next. Below is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@simonnwigwe/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steem-by-simonnwigwe-or-or-mentor-by-cryptokannon

Hi Simon & welcome to the world of Steemit, great introduction picture and post - good stuff

You should follow @steemitblog to keep up to date with competitions etc that will help get you involved quicker around here.

Only post your own pictures and words, do that & you will be fine.

if you need a hand with anything around here let me know.

Hello from New Zealand see ya around

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @njaywan and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Welcome to Steemit and the Newcomer's Community. Be sure to complete the rest of your achievement tasks to understand how this ecosystem fully works.

For general information about what is happening on Steem follow @steemitblog.

The Steemit Team

 3 years ago 

Pls sir i have submitted my achievement2 for about 2 days now, i plead that it should be looked into so i can continue. Below is the link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@simonnwigwe/achievement-2-task-basic-security-on-steem-by-simonnwigwe-or-or-mentor-by-cryptokannon

 3 years ago 

Hi, @simonnwigwe.
Welcome to steemit.
Follow @steemitblog for updates.
Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Thank u

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hi @simonnwigwe

You are most welcome to the steem blockchain.

Follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit.

Welcome brother

Hello @simonnwigwe, Welcome to the Steemit!! I would like to congratulate you on completing your first achievement here. I hope you will complete the next achievement soon.

Please join our Steemingcurators community for participating in writing challenges or contests that running on Steemit.

I suggest you to follow @steemitblog for the latest updates on steem community.


The Steemingcurators Community Building Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir, i really appreciate your care and concern

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39