Introducing myself to this noble community

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Hello, my dear friends,
It is a thing of joy to write here in this community today. I may have written here before now but I guess I didn't follow the proper rules of setting 10% beneficiary to shy-fox.

IMG_20230916_022916.jpg

Today I want to officially introduce myself to this noble community and ask the moderators or the admins of this noble community to guide me through the various processes on which the community works.

From my little observation, users who make posts here in this community set a 10% beneficiary to @shy-fox or @beautyofcreativity. I wish to know more about the community and how I can also become a verified user.

My name is @simonnwigwe a steemian from Nigeria. I have been on the platform since 2019 and I'm delighted to say I have worked with different communities as a moderator and as an admin before I left to delegate my Steem power to abb-curation.

As a way of introduction, I have also worked as a community curator for a while. Since I'm no longer with the Steemit team because of the delegation I made, I have been restricted to writing only in a few communities and that is the main reason I seek to expand the communities I publish my articles.

At the moment, I only write about 4 communities which include Steem Alliance, CCS, tron-fan-club, and the boylikegirl community. I want to have a wider range of communities where I can publish my articles almost daily.

Furthermore, I want to learn from others who have good knowledge about the platform and something new as learning never ends. I will be delighted to be accepted with an open hand here in this community. I look forward to getting verified here in this community.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Hi, @simonnwigwe

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59