BOC:-Very beautiful photography of seven flowers.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

How are you all,

Welcome everyone to my new blog today. I hope everyone had a good day on Friday, Holy Friday. I'm back today with some new flower photography. I love to share flower photography. The nature around us is very beautiful. Among them, the flowers look so beautiful, making the environment more beautiful. It is very nice to be able to photograph not only flowers but also different scenes of nature.

IMG_20240518_163615313.jpg

I love to see flowers in nature. To make our environment beautiful we try to plant flower gardens around the house or any office courtyard. Although space is limited, we try to increase the beauty by planting flowering plants on small balconies. I especially like to spend time in the flower garden. It is more like to plant that flower garden and to take care of that garden. I have tried today to share a blog about different types of flower photography.

I love gardening. I especially like spending time in that garden. If there are so many beautiful flowers in the flower garden, it is very nice to spend time there. But many facilities are less in the city as I live in the city. So there is no opportunity to grow a flower garden, there is a shortage of space. However, we try to find flower photographs by looking at the scenes around this city. Especially beautiful nurseries can be seen around this city.

IMG_20240518_163248694.jpg

IMG_20240518_163416060.jpg

When I entered those nurseries, I was fascinated by the photographs of different kinds of flowers. Especially there are enough flowers in various parks or recreational areas. Beautiful flowers are seen in those ample flowering plants. With so much care, flowers grow in a special kind of beauty. Moreover, it is more pleasant to see the beautiful flowers. The most popular thing nowadays is to plant flowering plants on the roof.

As the present time has become the digital age, digital touch can be felt in everything. One of the most beautiful sights to find is the flower garden on the roof garden. When you step into our roof garden, you can see beautiful flowers. It is very nice to see different types of flowers in different seasons. We see many types of flowers in winter. Besides, we see other types of fruits during the rainy season. However, very few flowers are seen in summer, very few flowers are seen in summer.

IMG_20240518_163620362.jpg

IMG_20240518_163726536.jpg

Some of the flower photography I will share with you today is from the rooftop garden. I went up to the roof garden on a rainy day. I took some flower photography from there. Moreover, I went up to the roof garden before the rain and took some photographs. All in all today I am here to share my blog with you guys. Hope you guys will like all the flowers that I share today.

Thank you very much for always visiting my shared blogs. May Allah Hafez stay healthy with all the family.


IMG_20240518_163236416.jpg

IMG_20240518_163747713.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Display beautiful flower images.

 last month 

Thank you very much.

 last month 

!upvote 15


Hola amiga
Que hermosas flores, la variedad de formas y colores es fantástica. Creo que cada una se merece un post para si sola.

Felicidades por tu selección.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 95%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 last month 

ধৈর্য ধরে ফটোগ্রাফি করলে সেই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সবার বেশ ভালো লাগে। আর ফটোগ্রাফি করতে গেলেও সময় দিয়ে করতে হয়। তাতে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আরো সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে আজকেও।

 last month 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 29 days ago 

প্রতিনিয়ত এভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করে চাচ্ছেন আমার কাছে কিন্তু বেশ ভালো লাগে ফটোগ্রাফি করতে। সবচেয়ে বেশি আপনার উপরের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো দেখে।

 28 days ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আপনার ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 29 days ago 

I love the colors and lighting in this photograph you took. I am impressed by your photography skills.

 28 days ago 

Thank you so much for looking at my photography for such a beautiful compliment.

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48