BOC:-My favorite delicious food photography.

in Beauty of Creativity3 days ago

How are you all


F.jpg

Welcome everyone to my new blog today. I hope you guys are all well with your families. Alhamdulillah I am also fine and healthy by the infinite mercy of Allah with your prayers. Always try to share different things with you. So today I am back with some new food photography. You all know I like to share food photography from time to time. I try to share with you the food photography that I like to eat.

F1.jpg

People are food lovers. We live by eating food. Food is the main material of survival in our body. So we try to eat our favorite foods all the time. Many times it is seen that despite not liking some foods that are beneficial for the body. Again, many times it is seen that some foods are harmful to health, but due to lack of desire, they have to eat because of the taste of the mouth which cannot handle the greed. It is in everyone's case either in my case or in your case. Sometimes I try to cook my favorite food at home.

F3.jpg

Sometimes I try to eat my favorite food when I go out. The food photography that I will share with you today is collected from different places at different times. There are some home-made dishes and some dishes that are taken out. I always try to eat favorite foods. Especially the foods that we eat outside are favorite foods. Those that are a little difficult to make at home, we try to eat out. Sometimes we try to make it at home which is very time consuming and expensive.

F5.jpg

Friends you can see here I have shared different types of food photography. Here are all the photographs especially of the afternoon meal. There are also many items that I have made at home at various times. Especially all food is eaten in the afternoon especially pithas. I made the ones that could be made into shortcuts at home. Also there are some outside food.

F4.jpg

Which are not actually made in short time take long time. Here are the kebabs with naan bread. Kebabs are very good with naan bread and even better with salad. Here's a photo of the chicken burger I ate when I went out. All the dishes were my favorite again. So friends, I take those photographs while eating if possible. Again, there are times when photography is not possible due to environmental conditions. There is no opportunity to share that kind of photography.

But we try to do the opportunities. I love it when I can share them with you. Who doesn't want to share their favorite food items with everyone? I hope you all will like the photographs I have shared today. I don't know how you feel but I like to share it with you.

F2.jpg

So after a few days, I am here to share with you my favorite food photography. All will be well friends and family. I hope everyone has a good time. Everyone will be healthy and well. Allah Hafez I am ending my today's writing here.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 days ago 

!upvote 15


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 90%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 yesterday 

সবচেয়ে বেশি আমার কাছে ভালো লাগে গুছিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করলে সেই ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখতে। আসলে গুছিয়ে যদি ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার না করা হয় তাহলে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো সুন্দর দেখায় না। যাই হোক আজকেও ভালো ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করলেন।

 18 hours ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো যখন আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করতে পারি সবচেয়ে তখন বেশি ভালো লাগে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62