Some photography in between travels

in Beauty of Creativity7 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love travel moments. Which is why I love to travel so much. Today I traveled through Sirajganj city. And while traveling by rickshaw I was enjoying the scenery around the road. The road is a beautiful moment to enjoy more. The reason is that green plants have been planted. And this tree is blooming. I saw these scenes that actually trees protect the environment. Trees add beauty to the environment so I enjoyed seeing the view of trees.


Picture -1

IMG_20240804_010304.jpg

First I took a rickshaw ride through Sirajganj city. And this road was right in Sirajganj main city and the road is very well made. Especially trees have been planted in the middle of the road. And there are many flowers in this tree. It was nice to see this flower scene and the scenery around the road. The surrounding buildings were of extraordinary beauty.
Picture -2

IMG_20240804_010320.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240804_010341.jpg

The reason why I like the road trip more is because of the scenery around the road, I like it a lot. The beauty of the blue sky was extraordinary. More than that, trees are planted in the middle of the road, especially flowering trees are planted and these flowers are in bloom. So traveling through this road makes me feel better by seeing the view of these flowers.
Picture -4

IMG_20240804_010404.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240804_010352.jpg

I loved the moments traveling through the beautiful peaceful city. And I photographed the moments of this trip. In fact, in the afternoon, I went out for a trip and now I traveled in this beautiful environment, especially the green scenery around and seeing this green scenery makes the eyes and mind close. Because of which I went out to see the green scenery and took photographs to share these travel moments with you.
Picture -6

IMG_20240804_010332.jpg

Location

The travel moments were truly remarkable. Due to which I traveled in the afternoon during this wonderful beautiful moment. And I did photography. In fact, if you can travel through the city with a rickshaw. Then the beauty of the city can be enjoyed very well. Because I enjoyed the surrounding scenery very nicely. I took the photographs to share the afternoon scenes with you. So it feels good to share the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 days ago 

!upvote 10


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 40%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Everything is so colorful! 👍

 6 days ago 

Beautiful building

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60