Some beautiful photography of Mansoor Ali Medical College

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I love the beautiful scenery of Mantri Medical College campus. And Mansoor Ali I went to visit this medical college campus today in the afternoon. On the way I enjoyed the beautiful view of the campus. Actually the campus is built so beautifully. Due to which the view of the campus makes the mind mesmerized, that's why I have photographed the moments of the trip to the campus. Today I am sharing it with you. I hope you will like to see these photographs of mine. So friends, let's start looking at the campus photography.


Picture -1

IMG_20240715_170725.jpg

First, I entered the campus. Entering the campus, I saw a beautiful scene. That is the medical college campus has very beautiful roads, and they have designed these roads very nicely. I like this design very much. The beauty of the road has increased. Also the views of the campus are amazing. Then I saw the view of the field, what a beautiful and quiet environment, it was nice to see.
Picture -2

IMG_20240715_170708.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20240715_170759.jpg

I saw many patients coming and going through this campus. In fact, being a medical college, the people of Sirajganj are receiving good quality treatment, especially the poor and poor. And these poor sufferers suffer more problems for lack of treatment. Due to which the people of the area and the millionaires are getting very good services due to this medical college campus. May they come to this college campus and express it with joy. So it was nice to see them come and go.
Picture -4

IMG_20240715_170737.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20240715_170822.jpg

I saw the view of Academy building of Musur Ali Medical College. After seeing the view of this academy building, I started photography. In fact, looking at the academy building, my eyes widened. Very nicely made. The designs are much better. I love seeing this medical college campus from afar. Because of which I traveled today. I really liked it a lot, and photographed those moment.
Picture -6

IMG_20240715_170811.jpg

Location

Today afternoon I went for a trip with my friends. From there I came alone to Mansoor Ali Medical College campus. And when I came to the medical college campus and saw the beautiful environment, I started photography. And I shared those photographs with you. I hope you will enjoy seeing these photographs today. So friends, until today, in the future, some of you will appear again with a different photography, insha'Allah.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

It was very good to see the photographs of the area of ​​Mansoor Ali Medical College.

 2 months ago 

!upvote 10


Fueron fotos muy bien tomadas de edificios y lugares.

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven).

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 140%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62