Photography of Hibiscus Flower .

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Assalamu Alaikum. How are you all friends? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah wa Rasoolihil Kareem, I am also very happy with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always chasing innovation. And love to share new things with friends.

1000004395.jpg

So guys let's start my photography today. Today I will share with you the photography of hibiscus flower.
Flowers are something we all love. It's really hard to find someone who doesn't like flowers. As the flowers of the tree are beautiful, so is the environment around them. Let's say who doesn't like to see a flower garden. Flowers are a unique attraction of natural beauty.

1000004401.jpg

Hibiscus flower is my favorite. The color structure and shape of the flower is very beautiful. The petals of the flowers are very beautiful. I like this flower very much. We see different varieties of this flower. The flower can be seen all over the world at home and abroad. I have seen almost every variety of it in nurseries in our country. I find this flower quite unique.

1000004399.jpg

When I see this flower in nurseries I collect seedlings of this flower to plant in the garden. This flower plant makes the garden more beautiful. If this plant is cared for regularly, it will produce beautiful flowers. I found this plant after visiting a nursery. And I see many blooming flowers on that tree. I take several photographs of those flowers. And share some photography with you from there.

1000004397.jpg

Hope you like my photography today. Wishing everyone good health, I am leaving here today. I will come again with some new flowers, or with a different kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and stay healthy.

1000004403.jpg

Thanks everyone.


images (2).png

@nigarjebin

images (2).png

IMG-20230317-WA0002.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Nigar Sultana Jebin, my Steemit user ID is - @nigarjebin. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are six members in My family. Parents and four sisters. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder sister is a banker, I am middle one and two younger sisters are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraiPhone
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModeliPhone 7
Capture@nigarjebin
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @nigarjebin also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  
 last month 

Loved seeing the photographs you shared. These hybrid jaba flowers look different and beautiful.

 last month 

Beautiful flowers and very attractive

 last month 

Wow...
Amazing shot of this flowers

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

ওয়াও আপনি খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এ ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমি অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে। এত চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো আমাদের সঙ্গে শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ.

 29 days ago 

I loved every bit of this photography. It has been very cool and interesting.

 29 days ago 

Beautiful flower thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45