Macro Photography of Unique 🌷 Flower [Crinum asiaticum ]

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Hello Community Friends !

Greeting From @mmrdani12 To all My beautiful Friends . Hopefully You Guys are Enjoying Your Life .

Today is 10 October in Pakistan and Today I am Posting About A Beautiful Plant Photography Which is Capture By me At Home .

This Plant is very Unique I Don't Know That His These Are Leaf Or Flower of This Unique Flower .

IMG_20231009_072757_941_transcpr.jpg


The name of This Beautiful flower is

Crinum asiaticum

This Plant is very Unique Shape and This is Looking very beautiful . This flower is located In My Home Garden and This Plant is Present In My Home Alot Of Time ago But I can See This Plant from The close .

IMG_20231009_073001_transcpr.jpg

IMG_20231009_073009_transcpr.jpg

In The Morning Time I was Wondering in My Garden and i see This Beautiful Plant and I Have My Smart phone and try To Capture some Macro Shots From different Angles which is Looking fantastic and Nice.

Also There is Some Ants In This Plant and I also see These ant in The Picture . They are very Small and can't see clear in Eyes .

IMG_20231009_072938_transcpr.jpg

IMG_20231009_073015_transcpr.jpg

~Crinum asiaticum are also commonly Knows as Poison Bulb .This is flowering Plant Belong To plant Family amaryllidaceae .~

This Plant is Grown Up In Warm Climate . This plant is very beautiful and they Have Some Ability To Tolerate in every Type Of Soil . That why They Have suceessful Plant Of soil

IMG_20231009_072753_990_transcpr.jpg

Crinum asiaticum is Very Beautiful Plant and The Main Use Of this beautiful Plant is in Ornamental purpose . this Plant can be grown In container or any Other Place . This Plant have very Unique flower which is very Attractable and can be Seen From Far Of Place .

IMG_20231009_072912_transcpr.jpg

IMG_20231009_072917_transcpr.jpg

Crinum asiaticum have very Toxic Leaf and Its is Toxic To ingest . Don't let your Child Or an Animals To Eat This Toxic Plant .

IMG_20231009_072925_transcpr.jpg

Hopefully You Guys Love my Picture . Enjoy my Photography Love You all enjoy Your Life stay safe and active .

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceTecno Spark 6
CAMERA16 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

love from @mrdani12

thanks to all my community friends to support me.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

@tipu curate

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

I think this is spider lilly flower. Beautiful photography. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55