Macro Photography Of Dangerous Mosquito 😮 @mrdani12

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

IMG_20230822_142303_NR~2.jpg

Hello Community Friends!

Greeting from @mrdani12 To All My Beautiful Friends . Hopefully you guys are Doing Well .

Today Is 25 August In Pakistan and Today The weather is very cool Due To heavy Rainfall Last Night In Pakistan . I am Very Busy for The start Of the day In My Study i am cannot Post daily due To my Hard Study Daily .

Today I am Posting about The beautiful Photography Of dangerous Mosquito which I found In clean water at my home andI Think this mosquito is very dangerous And like Dangii . Thanks To Macro Lens Of My Smart phone ThrougthWhich i capture Some amazing and Close up shot Of this human killer .

I see This killer Of human in clean Water and suddenly I realize That This mosquito Is Very dangerous becasue some Species Of Mosquitos are very dangerous and They Live in clean water Day and night and Human sick From Many Diseases and Mosquits Bite ae very dangerous some Time and Human get serious diseases from Their Bite . I Personally Use Protector Of Mosquitos which is very helpful For Me To Get rid Of his Human Killer .

I capture some shot Of This killer mosquitos and after that I kill This Killer .

IMG_20230822_142121_NR.jpg

IMG_20230822_142137_NR.jpg

IMG_20230822_142303_NR.jpg

IMG_20230822_142008_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230822_142018_HDR.jpg

IMG_20230822_142054_NR.jpg

hopefully You Guys Like My Photography

Yours Bes Regarded @mrdani1 2

DECIVE INFORMATION

DeviceTecno Spark 6
CAMERA16 MP
Photographer@mrdani12

image.png

love from @mrdani12
thanks to all my community friends to support me.

Thank You
@photoman
@blacks
@royalmacro
@beautycreativity
@curators
For visiting my post

boc-photography photography steemexclusive krsuccess pakistan shy-fox boc

All these photography is taken from Tecno Spark 6

Your best Regarded @mrdani12

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59695.98
ETH 2665.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48