Some photography of dahlia flowers

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


20240311_001658.jpg

20240311_001820.jpg

Today I bring you some photography of dahlia flowers. Actually earlier I came to visit a flower garden. I found many varieties of dahlia flowers in that flower garden. From there I shared some photography with you. Today I brought photography again. It was great to see this scene of dahlia flowers. Indeed, a dahlia tree was blooming beautifully. And I really like the sight of these flowers blooming. I was particularly impressed by this scene of dahlia flowers.


20240311_001505.jpg

20240311_001632.jpg

I also saw dahlia flowers on this tree. But I like seeing dahlia flowers more. In this way, within a day or two, the entire flower will bloom. In fact, it is very nice to see dahlia flowers. I like these pink dahlia flowers better. There are many varieties of dahlia flowers. I like dahlias more than these pink colors, so when I saw the bud of this dahlia flower, I was very happy, so I was looking at the flowers very well and enjoying them.


20240311_001920.jpg

20240311_001900.jpg

I saw another pink flower. These flowers look like roses but do not smell like roses. But I don't know the name of these flowers. I really enjoyed seeing these flowers, in fact there were many species of flowers in this garden and I took some photographs. And I wanted to hear the name of this flower but no one could tell. So I just did photography. And I shared these photographs with you. In fact, I like flowers very much, because of which, if I see flowers somewhere, I get busy with photography, so I took photographs of flowers to share these photographs with you. It's great to share today.


All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 4 months ago 

This flower always looks very beautiful. You also take good pictures of it.

 4 months ago 

Your dahlia flowers photography looking nice. I like flower photography. Thanks for sharing.

 4 months ago 

ডালিয়া ফুলের আসলে এত ভেরিয়েশন হয় যেটা বলে শেষ করা যাবে না। আপনার শেয়ার করা ডালিয়া ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62