Some photography moments of the trip to the park

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I bring you some amazingly beautiful photography. Especially today I am here to share with you the moments of the trip to the park. Actually after a long time I came to the park. I came to Up Park and saw some beautiful scenery. The moments of my trip to this park were very enjoyable, especially when I came to this park, I enjoyed seeing the scenery around the park. And there I saw different kinds of sculptures. And I really enjoyed seeing these sculptures. Which is why I kept doing photography. Especially the deer sculpture I see first. And I like this deer scene more. Because of which I photograph the deer sculpture. Then I saw a woodpecker. And this bird was wonderful, I especially liked it very much.


IMG_20240612_181117.jpg

IMG_20240612_181103.jpg

Then I saw many more sculptures inside this park. I saw a huge Hanuman sculpture. The Hanuman was as big as it was beautifully made. Looks like the original Hanuman. Placed here. I really like it a lot. Then I saw a fairy sculpture. This fairy was truly amazing. Especially the director that fountain of water was flowing. It was great to see these sculptures in such a beautiful environment. Especially those who come to visit this park will be delighted to see these beautiful sculptures, because by increasing the beauty of the park these sculptures also play a role in the development of knowledge. These sculptures play an important role.


IMG_20240612_181007.jpg

IMG_20240612_180951.jpg

I saw a beautiful flower garden inside the park. In fact, there were many beautiful sculptures of animals and birds in the park, as well as a collection of flowers. And I was very happy to see these flower scenes. I like flowers very much. Because of which, seeing the scene of this flower garden, I moved forward. And I like the flowers more. Because of which I did photography. And I shared the photographs of those flowers with you.I liked the moments of traveling in this park. Because of which I kept photographing every moment. Today I shared those photographs with you. I hope you will like my photos today.


IMG_20240612_181046.jpg

IMG_20240612_181035.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

Reading the photographs you shared and your writings, I understand that you had a wonderful time in the park.

 last month 

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.

@tipu curate

 last month 

আপনি তো ভিন্ন রকম ভিন্ন রকম খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলোর মধ্যে আলাদা একটা সৌন্দর্য দেখা যাচ্ছে। চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54