Microphotography of small pink color grass flowers.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

2024_01_23_14_06_IMG_1383.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Microphotography of small pink grass flower. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Microphotography of small pink grass flowers. I like doing microphotography a lot because of which they sometimes try to do macro photography. After photographing this little pink grass flower, I like it more. Sometimes it is much better when I photograph different flowers at different times. The grass flowers have several other colors. Its small grass flowers are often seen around us. This flower is very common in the Asian continent, especially in rural areas. I love this flower every time I see it, which is why I took this photograph. I took this photograph from the land in the village. It felt much better when I picked it up. I use a microlens to photograph these flowers so small that they are almost impossible to see with the naked eye. Most of the time I try to keep the mobile lens with me while walking on the village paths as I look for the beauty all around and look for such small flowers. So, friends, I hope you will like these little pink grass flowers that I took today because I tried to take very clear photographs. Dear friends, I am ending the photograph of this small pink grass flower that I took today. See you again with a new flower photograph.

2024_01_23_14_06_IMG_1384.JPG

2024_01_23_14_06_IMG_1385.JPG

2024_01_23_14_07_IMG_1387.JPG

2024_01_23_14_07_IMG_1388.JPG

2024_01_23_14_07_IMG_1389.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

I am entertained to see your photographic captures, thank you for sharing.

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments on my photography post

 2 months ago 
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/29/24; Community Steem Lens

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55