What Have You Learned From Steem Contest Week IV (steem has thought me patience and commitment)

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians

P_20210430_091044.jpg
*me @jovita30

I joined steemit on the march 2021, at first when @ceendy20 introducuced steemit to me, i was reluctant to joined because of so many reasons, but eventually i took the bold step.

The journey so far, has been a lot of things put together.
I made my introduction post(achievement 1)
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-1-my-introductory-post-to-steemit-by-jovita30-mentored-by-cryptokannon
I hade votes and i was verified.

After that I made other post and contest, I had little or no votes, at that point I was discouraged, but at that point I began to develop patience and pesistance.

I remember one particular contest I participated in @steemwomen
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@jovita30/steem-women-club-36-hour-mother-s-day-contest-happy-mother-s-day-my-mum
I did my best in this contest, but got no post, I was heart broken, but instead of giving up, I decided to up my game and put in more effort.

Steemit is a community where you can build yourself and meet new friends, most of my post even without a vote I got to meet new friends from my post their comments where so warmly and timely.

From the post of others I learnt alot e.g @udibekwe @anasuleidy @ceendy20 @cryptoacademy @steemalive @ngoenyi @bright-obias @cryptokannon

I also learnt a lot about cryptos, through the crypto academy.

I have also posted in many communities but from every post I get to understand the community and how it works.

When i did my achievment 2(basic security on steem), I understood more
On how to secure my account
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem-by-jovita30

After few day a did my achievement 3
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-3-by-jovita30-task-content-etiquette
In this achievement(3) I saw Plagiarism.
I also learnt about Plagiarism and how unpleasant it is to be found wanting on that part.

P_20210513_154828_BF.jpg
me and my cordinator @ceendy20

To be a content creator is more than just writing, I also learnt this from steemit.

I know the process of learning is Continuous and am willing to give my best to the system.

P_20210521_121630_BF.jpg
me talking to my friend about steemit.
She would be registrying later tomorow

This has been a very interesting journey so far ans I'm steeming on

Thank you @blacks and @abduhawab for this contest.

হ্যালো স্টিমিয়ানস

আমি ২০২১ সালের মার্চে স্টিমেটে যোগ দিয়েছিলাম, প্রথমে যখন @ ceendy20 আমার কাছে স্টিমেটকে পরিচয় করিয়ে দেয়, আমি অনেক কারণের কারণে যোগ দিতে অনিচ্ছুক ছিলাম, শেষ পর্যন্ত আমি সাহসী পদক্ষেপ নিয়েছিলাম।

এ পর্যন্ত ভ্রমণ, অনেক কিছু একসাথে রাখা হয়েছে।
আমি আমার ভূমিকা পোস্ট করেছি (অর্জন 1)
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-1-my-intrrodctory-post-to-steemit-by-jovita30-mentored-by-cryptokannon
আমি ভোট পেয়েছি এবং আমি যাচাই হয়েছি।

এর পরে আমি অন্য পোস্ট এবং প্রতিযোগিতা করেছি, আমার খুব কম বা কোনও ভোট ছিল না, সেই সময়ে আমি নিরুৎসাহিত হয়েছি, কিন্তু সেই সময়ে আমি ধৈর্য এবং হতাশার বিকাশ শুরু করি।

আমি মনে করি একটি বিশেষ প্রতিযোগিতা যা আমি @ স্টেমোমোনে অংশ নিয়েছিলাম
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@jovita30/steem-women-club-36- ঘন্টা- মাদার-s-day-contest-happy- mother-s-day-my-mum
আমি এই প্রতিযোগিতায় যথাসাধ্য চেষ্টা করেছি, তবে কোনও পদ পাইনি, আমার হৃদয় ভেঙে গেছে, তবে হাল ছেড়ে দেওয়ার পরিবর্তে আমি আমার গেমটি ছেড়ে দেওয়ার সিদ্ধান্ত নিয়েছি এবং আরও চেষ্টা করব।

স্টিমিট এমন একটি সম্প্রদায় যেখানে আপনি নিজেকে তৈরি করতে এবং নতুন বন্ধুদের সাথে দেখা করতে পারেন, আমার পোষ্টের বেশিরভাগই বিনা ভোটে আমি আমার পোস্ট থেকে নতুন বন্ধুদের সাথে তাদের মন্তব্যগুলি পেয়েছি যেখানে তাদের উষ্ণতা ও সময়োচিত রয়েছে।

অন্যের পোস্ট থেকে আমি অনেক কিছু শিখেছি উদাঃ @udibekwe @anasuleidy @ ceendy20 @cryptoacademy @stimalive @ngoenyi @ উজ্জ্বল-ওবিস @ ক্রাইপ্টোক্যানন

আমি ক্রিপ্টো একাডেমির মাধ্যমে ক্রিপ্টো সম্পর্কেও অনেক কিছু শিখেছি।

আমি অনেক সম্প্রদায়গুলিতে পোস্টও করেছি তবে প্রতিটি পোস্ট থেকে আমি সম্প্রদায়টি এবং এটি কীভাবে কাজ করে তা বুঝতে পারি।

যখন আমি আমার অর্জন 2 (স্টিমের প্রাথমিক সুরক্ষা) করি তখন আমি আরও বুঝতে পারি
কীভাবে আমার অ্যাকাউন্ট সুরক্ষিত করবেন
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-2-basic-security-on-steem-by-jovita30

কিছু দিন পরে আমার কৃতিত্ব 3
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jovita30/achievement-3-by-jovita30-task-content-etiquette
এই অর্জনে (3) আমি চৌর্যবৃত্তি দেখেছি।
আমি চৌর্যবৃত্তি সম্পর্কেও শিখেছি এবং এটি কতটা অপ্রীতিকর তা সেই অংশে চাওয়া পাওয়া যায়।

বিষয়বস্তু নির্মাতা হওয়া কেবল লেখার চেয়ে বেশি নয়, আমি এটি স্টিমেট থেকেও শিখেছি।

আমি জানি যে শেখার প্রক্রিয়াটি অবিচ্ছিন্ন এবং সিস্টেমে আমার সেরাটা দিতে ইচ্ছুক।

এটি এখন পর্যন্ত একটি খুব আকর্ষণীয় ভ্রমণ হয়েছে উত্তরগুলি আমি স্টিম করছি

এই প্রতিযোগিতার জন্য আপনাকে @ ব্ল্যাকস এবং @ আবদুহাবকে ধন্যবাদ।

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @jovita, thank for taking in the contest. It should be far better if you could put the picture in your post.

Thank you very much, I have just done that.

 3 years ago 

You have expressed your experiences about steem and steemit nicely.pkease add some picture what Mr.Abduhawab said.

Thank you very much just did that mr @blacks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64216.73
ETH 2767.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64