Steem Women Club 36-HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST: HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY MY MUM

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Dear mother.

I call you mother not just because you gave birth to me, but because you have fulfilled all the basic requirements of mother hood and more.

Growing upwith you was fun, i got all tge basic tools of life from you.
I can give the world if i have possesion of it.

I wonder how you could dicipline me but in those dicipline i felt loved. No wonder the bible says whom the father loves, he diciplines but i say whom the mother loves she diciplines.

I grow up with you and Dad but I saw you twice in my life( your impact was more outstanding).
You gave meaning to the meaniless part of me.

The word celebrates mothers once a year but my father's wife ( like I fundly call you in our native launguage) I celebrate you every seconds.

I remember what you to be about how stressfull it was for you during my 9month in you womb. Thank you for not giving up on me even in my insignigicant stage.

I love you is not enough, I wish could express my heart with a more deserving vocabulary.

Mummy, you are a true definition of the strenght of a woman, like you would always tell when even am so in a hurry to explian my self " silence saves you a lot of explanation, listen carefully before you speak"

How where you able to be my best friend and at tge same time my diciplinarian.

You have shown me so much love, that's why I can't settle for less.
You thought me hard work, loyalty, dicipline, organisation, to be the best mum to my kids, and a good wife to my husband.

Mummy I love you, you are the wind beneat my wings.
You showed me how to walk even when walking was hard. Thank you for all your sacrifice and love.

I love you because you first loved me.
You make loving you so easy.
Everyone who has met you an attest to this fact.
You are tge best mum I could ever ask for.

IMG-20210509-WA0002.jpg
my Mother

IMG-20210509-WA0000.jpg
my Mother

P_20210508_205215.jpg

P_20210508_205140.jpg

P_20210508_205114.jpg

P_20210508_204920.jpg

P_20210508_204857.jpg

P_20210508_204824.jpg

Above are the stuffs I bought her gifts and cake we are going to use today sunday to celebrate my Mum.
The arrived late last night.

I invite
@ceendy20 and @camerela111

Am very greatful for this contest, thank you very much for everyone who put this together @steemwomenclub .

Sort:  

@jovita feliz dia de las madres que disfruten mucho

 3 years ago 

muchas gracias, es un gran placer @merci14006

 3 years ago 

Thank you for making entry in this contest by @steemwomensclub. You have bought a wonderful gift for your mom. It is good to express love to our loved ones at all times

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much. Am greatful you could fine time to visit my post

Feliz día, y muchas bendiciones! ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

 3 years ago 

Wow. This is beautiful ma. Your mother deserves it

 3 years ago 

Thank you honey, she really do deserve it and more

 3 years ago 

Happy Mothers a Day Mummy. Thanks Sis for celebrating her.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. You are welcome

 3 years ago 

🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14