Beauty of Creativity " Turtle CloseUp Pictures " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my lovely friends. How are you guys? By God grace, I am also good and happy. I hope You will also good and happy. Today, I'm here with some new stock photos of a animal. The name of this animal is turtle. I took all these pictures with my mobile camera. I saw a turtle some days ago.

The evening was fading and the sun was casting a spell with beautiful colours in the sky, I came out from my house. It was summer, Grateful birds fluttered in the air. As I walked along on the road for time spending with nature, I saw a small pond. When I reached there , I saw a turtle crossing there, mesmerizing.

The beauty of life lies in the little things. Seeing the fragrance of the evening and nature of God, I was convinced that the real purpose of life is to live happy. Enjoy every moment to the fullest, see the beauty around you and cherish every moment. Life is going full of joys, and if we understand the beauty of nature and enjoy it, Every day of life start with a new journey. So let's go, in this beautiful journey we all buy small joys together and make every moment memorable.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: LG
Model: Velvet
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20230716_173704_HDR.jpg

20230716_173712_HDR.jpg

20230716_173733_HDR.jpg

20230716_174718_HDR.jpg

20230716_173656_HDR.jpg

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29