Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- October Week-2 Report -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

boc report card.jpg


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our 2nd community report of October month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Dragonfly - Pantala Flavescens
@sayaalan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMz8sepo2bb5jid3CsN6UssjVkHuWUv5A1BUMwskCPuJpis7iJoKfSeW2pGy84tT3LSUdtS8v8nCEnWrdfHSj2iEUmrv.jpg

Good afternoon creative friends, on this occasion I will post a photo that belongs to the insect kingdom, as we both know that insects have various types, and the type of insect in my post today is called Pantala Flavescens. That's the name I found when I tried to search through the google lens. In my area of ​​Indonesia it is called the dragonfly, and small children usually call it helicopter, as usual I tried to start looking for the Latin name on google lens, and I found the name Dragonfly - Pantala Flavescens. I didn't have time to take more pictures of this dragonfly, when I wanted to try to photograph it from behind it flew and left me alone there.

BoC- line.png

Macrophotography Of Polypedates Megacephalus
@iqbal-pasee

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81hwpj8TC4pr5rjS6o1V79fF6Yv15qDLoAeG8rRu8Xgbj19y81BUSUC4gq3RbCWVHeuXi9xeUgGhSGttH74CfiNcRgCgsp.jpg

On this occasion I will share a photo of an amphibian type that I captured through my smartphone. I took this photo when I was looking for an object for me to take a photo of and I want to share it with all my steemian friends on the steemit platform When I was out for a walk to get an object that I could photograph, I came across a frog-like star resting on the wood, and I was interested in capturing it with my smartphone. After I took the photo, I finally found out about the Latin name of this animal which is often called Polypedates megacephalus.

BoC- line.png

The Beauty of Red Roses
@idayrus

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove3oDsfi6NydAreKfyLQPSeS7xEtkZTupddQQ6ZnvBN2Z55Vii5bWCbJqEzXbqnKTWzDdVVp2t85A2CKDqD361m8.jpg

Greetings to all friends wherever you are I hope you are well, today meet again with me in this beloved community and on this occasion I will share some of the beauty of my photography and the image I share today is the beauty of red roses which is very tempting. Roses are one type of flower that is in great demand by people, especially women because roses are known as very classy flowers, because not only are they beautiful to look at, they are also fragrant when kissed up close, roses actually have various types of colors, both pink and pink. , white, yellow, red and so on.

BoC- line.png

Photography of forest flowers in an empty garden
@sury

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xaTQakuPxwFVLWTq3QA5FvUUaF42WesA2VWJ9zPBnCniz43gAawqeZzjFUHD5oS2GNh9pGiuf41Epv2VF3frmzJVsU2ar.jpg

I will show photography of forest flowers in an empty garden not far from my house, I like to see these flowers and I took some pictures of these forest flowers for me to show you all who are active here. We all must have often seen this flower when we entered the forest, but I did not enter the forest because I am a woman, so I saw this flower in an empty garden that was filled with green grass. And it drew my attention to this beautiful flower that has two colors, yellow and white, I do not discuss at length with this flower I only show my photography.

BoC- line.png


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
@successjohhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@successjoh/beauty-of-creativity-beyond-comprehension-pen-drawing-6-10-2021
@successjohhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@successjoh/beauty-of-creativity-grasshopper-pen-drawing
@successjohhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@successjoh/sitting-like-a-king-pen-drawing
@joshua1998https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@joshua1998/the-world-is-creative-in-man-s-imaginations

BoC- line.png


Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


UsernameLink
@cflipper905https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@cflipper905/some-of-my-uncles-artwork

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well done witg the good work.
I would love to be a member here.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, share the creative content as routine. I will give the member title

 3 years ago 

All right. Thanks a lot.

 3 years ago 

I am very happy that my post this time can be chosen as one of the best posts in the Beauty of Creativity community Thanks very much . I really appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর পোস্ট গুলো সিলেকশন করা হয়েছে। এবং অপরাধের রিপোর্ট গুলো তুলে ধরার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the report sir.

 3 years ago 

Excellent selection, the posts are really awesome. Thanks

 3 years ago 

Good routine report.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your support.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Congratulation for the winner...👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60843.73
ETH 3406.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57