Macrophotography Of Polypedates Megacephalus

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello steemian friends

On this occasion I will share a photo of an amphibian type that I captured through my smartphone. I took this photo when I was looking for an object for me to take a photo of and I want to share it with all my steemian friends on the steemit platform

When I was out for a walk to get an object that I could photograph, I came across a frog-like star resting on the wood, and I was interested in capturing it with my smartphone. After I took the photo, I finally found out about the Latin name of this animal which is often called Polypedates megacephalus.

Polypedates megacephalus, the Hong Kong whipping frog or spot-legged tree frog, is a species in the shrub frog family (Rhacophoridae). In its native range, it is also called "brown tree frog", but this name is otherwise applied to a species of the true tree frog family (Hylidae). Wikipedia

These are some of the photos I took with my smartphone

IMG_20211004_175553.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG_20211004_175001.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG_20211004_175336.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG_20211004_175151.jpg

BoC- line.png

IMG_20211004_174801.jpg

BoC- line.png


FotografiPolypedates megacephalus
LokasiAceh - Lhokseumawe
Kamerapoco f3
Fotografer@iqbal-pasee

SALAM KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA

LOGO PNG.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank

 3 years ago 

the water frog that looks like wood in color is so good....
IMG_20210930_203437.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you, your comments are very meaningful for my future progress. good luck friend

 3 years ago 

you're welcome friends, hopefully more creative, my friend
IMG_20210930_203437.png

 3 years ago 

looks very beautiful, very good photo shoot friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you, your comments can be a motivation for me to be able to do better work

 3 years ago 

Your welcome brother 😊

 3 years ago 

Incredible. It looks like a painting. Great work.

 3 years ago 

yes I just realized, it does look like a painting. thank you brother for the support

 3 years ago 

Nice picture mate, looks like the frog is tired and fast asleep. . .

 3 years ago 

Wao, unbelievable detail. It is the original quality and creative content

 3 years ago 

Thank you, your comments are very meaningful for my future progress. good luck friend

 3 years ago 

Wow. This is one of the best photography I have ever seen. Marvelous

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother, your comments have been a support for me to be able to continue to work better

 3 years ago 

𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨:

Your post has been featured by 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕪 𝕠𝕗 ℂ𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕧𝕚𝕥𝕪 team for the BoC weekly report card. Continue to publish your creative content here.
_
Our first priority is to appreciate the creative works. Share your creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle. You can share all types of creative content. Thank you for publishing your content in the BoC community.


BOC Banner.png


_
🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51