This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dude this is very bad of. If you follow this wat, you won't excel here.
Yiu took my work, edited, removed my signature and claimed it is your work.
This us the original work below
PhotoGrid_1632339380875.jpg

@curators
@royalmacro
@photoman
@mister-omortson
@art-venture
@axeman
@steemcurator01

Please take note of this guy.

Thank you for reaching us out. Beauty of Creativity always promote original quality content creators. We take strict action against this act.

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

I see he's punished. That's good

 3 years ago 

Yep. I hooe he doesn't do it again.

 3 years ago 

Pen drawing is very interesting and you are 2nd person who is drawing with pen. I know the first artist who is @maxwellmarcusart and he makes very good drawings.
Have you been inspired by them or learned from them?

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the mention. This is art plagiarism. This dude took my work and claimed it is his. I have posted this work before. He just cropped it, edited it and removed my signature.
Look at the original work here

PhotoGrid_1632339380875.jpg

 3 years ago 

You are welcome Friend.
I knew that it is plagiarized content and mentioned it to you to confirm it

 3 years ago 

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

You sketching skills are amazing. You should use signature on your sketch so that no one can steal your work.

 3 years ago 

He actually stole that work. This is the original work I did
PhotoGrid_1632339380875.jpg

 3 years ago 

Okay that is it

 3 years ago 

Nice sketch buddy

 3 years ago 

Nice sketch my friend. Keep working

Hey there you are banned for 5 days in community. If you keep doing these things you will be banned permanently.

 3 years ago 

Am sorry for that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51