Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" - 8-April-2023

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

4FBFB50E-B94E-41F3-8325-16027A8E95A7.jpeg

Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.

It is our second community report of April. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png

Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


@mdriart
Post Link

image.png

Hi all my dear friends. How are you.? I hope fine. I'm also fine by the grace of Almighty. As you all know that I'm an artist. I like to draw any kind of drawing and painting. Today I have come to share another drawing tutorial. At the day I'm going to share my 48th Digital art. Today I draw the digital art of beautiful bird digitally. I feel really happy to make this art digitally.

BoC- line.png


@ahp93
Post Link

image.png

Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

BoC- line.png

@fahad3728
Post Link

image.png

Today I am back with some macro shots of a beautiful butterfly. I discovered it sitting on a sunflower in a garden. When i noticed it i decided to photograph it. So i carefully approached it and tried to take some macro shots of it. Capturing macro shots of a butterfly is not an easy task. Because butterflies are very clever and fast. I was lucky that it didn't move much while i was photographing it. So i managed to get some decent shots of it from different angles. I photographed it with my mobile's macro lens. Its colour was white and it has beautiful eyes. I captured its eyes closely.

BoC- line.png

@bristy1
Post Link

image.png

Morning means waking up a little in sleepy eyes, morning means new rose drops in the light of mass, morning means hands extended with new hope. This morning I wish you a new good morning. The birds will wake up and sing, calling for a new day, the sun will rise and give light, have a good day, the sailor will wake up and raise the sail, say good morning to everyone. Hope everyone is well. Some of you stand up flower photographers. There are many varieties of dahlia flowers. Among them, tell us how you like the photography of a nation.

Reposting Posts with Scammer Name.

UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity

_

BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

@bountyking5 Brother Assalamu Alaikum. I am not getting any support from the boc community for a long time now. I don't understand that. Will you look into it?

 last year 

We have warned you many time. Don’t post same content. You and @ride1 was caught to posting same content. So your support has been stopped due this reason.
Here the links
https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@ride1/5zmmmi-or-10-beautycreativity

https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@tasonya/23kzav

 last year (edited)

@bountyking5 We went to visit one place because of the same family. From there, I did photography with two different devices. These are not the same photography. He did photography with his mobile and I did with mine. I told this to rexsumon brother. He knows about us. We work here with the same relative number of people. Everyone is from the same place. May be full matching. And if we are not supported then can we not work here. You can know about us from the admin and moderator of Bangla blog.

 last year 

We heard this story many time and we warned you many type but still doing same thing

 last year 

@bountyking5 A few days ago I made a mistake. I don't think I've made any mistakes before. Mistakes can happen. We won't make that mistake again. Will we not be supported now? If you could tell me a little about this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65