Dhaliya Flower photography.10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Assalamualaikum.Hello everyone, how are you all? I am fine.


20230119_120519.jpg
Morning means waking up a little in sleepy eyes, morning means new rose drops in the light of mass, morning means hands extended with new hope. This morning I wish you a new good morning. The birds will wake up and sing, calling for a new day, the sun will rise and give light, have a good day, the sailor will wake up and raise the sail, say good morning to everyone.

Hope everyone is well. Some of you stand up flower photographers. There are many varieties of dahlia flowers. Among them, tell us how you like the photography of a nation.

Trying to share photography with you all the time, but it is not always possible to share due to problems and family chops. So sometimes there is a gap but I will try to present it to you all the time.

20230403_092431.jpg

20230119_120526.jpg

20230403_092412.jpg

20230119_120523.jpg

20230403_092358.jpg
To tell you the truth, I could not share the photography with you, I will do a better job, maybe it is not possible to post the problem. But I will always try because if there is no effort, it is not possible to succeed in anything.

That's why I have been sharing photos before today I am going to share the photo today in today's photography you will see dahlia flower photography from some nursery or different types of dahlia photography.

I hope you will like the different types of dahlia photography and you will be impressed. So I will say goodbye without saying much, before saying goodbye, I will tell everyone that everyone will be fine and healthy as Allah wills.

I will tell you one thing if you like the photography then you must give one feedback. By commenting and I will pick up more different types of photography. In this different post, everyone will be fine. I wish you good health.

images (4).png

CameraSmasung Galaxy
CatagoryPhotography
C.MODELJ5 Prime
Photographer@bristy1
LocationFeni

images (4).png

20211121_200134.jpg

I am Tahmina Akhter Bristy. I am a Bangladeshi. I speak Bengali, I express my attitude in Bengali. I try to do everything on my own. I am an honors first year student. In addition to studying, I like to draw different things. My favorite job is to paint, create new things. But I love cooking, I always try to cook something new by myself. Like travelers, I love to travel. Alhamdulillah I am fine with everyone in the family.

images (4).png

download (1).jpeg

Special thanks those people's who read my post.Stay safe and healthy have a great day.Bye..

💦

💦 BRISTY 💦

💦

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

আপনি সবসময় আমাকে সাপোর্ট করেন বলে আমি খুবই খুশি।।

 last year 

অসংখ্য ভালোবাসা রইল আমাকে সাপোর্ট করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65