Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- 09-Oct-2023.

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

2.jpg

Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.

It is our second community report of Oct. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png

Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


@rumanaafroz
Post Link

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9UrVoTnU3ejbi7Qa4HtpySAsQdjdcUfroeiBGmEpQEZrUFfrsrRZTGekAy2Ckdczq2rUWChL3uZ4cuRjYRNAhTWwnTp.jpeg

My mind danced with joy. I didn't have my phone with me when I saw this insect. I quickly came to my room and took the phone. The insect may have flown away. I went to that place and saw the insect still sitting. So, I took some photographs of her from different angles. I was thrilled to see the insect fly away. Among the black, some yellow insect was sitting beautifully, spreading its wings.

BoC- line.png

@ahp93
Post Link

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z24xwRVZFfALb1GeZHb73w4kbLr2R74ZC9tRZCNawjGNhCsHSNW1ayLAMCtemiqNvCZ84PxTmwQDB45QLJEasKhnqCDJ6.jpeg

If you look at the photographs that I am sharing today with everyone, you will understand that this is a traditional place in Dhaka city, Bangladesh, which is Nasar Shariat Udyan, one of the largest grounds in Bangladesh, where large scale gatherings and various programs are organized, the name is Sarwardi Udyan. A very big field I took nothing to this field a program and went there and did some photography what is the problem I am sharing with you today in this community.

BoC- line.png

@shuvobd1
Post Link

AmRc67RgYaWTCbCd1L4AQP82AFWYYzZC15DpSZWeSYgzVNA3GHScuiJP7Lqi8SM4AL67AFdEC6EvTMwcNfqjQz8pJh8BuK3JfjxvFvVEGxL55FmomkL2ZGmaxaevy3Z9kErAShCXScPJgoGfb6muJG6EYk2kCB4A.jpeg

ফুড ফটোগ্রাফি হল সুস্বাদু খাবারের মুখের জলের ছবি তোলার শিল্প। এতে খাদ্য নিয়ন্ত্রণকারী আলোর অবস্থা সাবধানে সাজানো এবং এর সবচেয়ে আকর্ষণীয় বৈশিষ্ট্যগুলিকে হাইলাইট করার জন্য নিখুঁত কোণ নির্বাচন করা জড়িত। এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি সাধারণত রান্নার বইয়ের খাদ্য ব্লগের মেনু এবং বিজ্ঞাপনগুলিতে বিভিন্ন খাবারের সৌন্দর্য এবং ক্ষুধার্ত গুণাবলী প্রদর্শন করতে ব্যবহৃত হয়।

BoC- line.png

@nabilanusrat
Post Link

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeaaY8mq6NJ2aLTdtTxrquGSSHuV7ppcX14qr1W6rTJhZFKXFFEJhd7U8qR2vV6x61mGQuBgNhvXZcRPo1PbB2C7xgBGeFpbDrqfbQV4BEaxo7LWHo7sSM3s9dX2NEx6.jpeg

Assalamu alaikum. I am Nabila Nusrat Jahan. One of my favourite dishes is banana mocha bhaji. On the last day, I visited my parents’ house. I love banana mocha bhaji and banana mocha with chilli paste. So I asked my mother to bring a mocha, and she got a banana mocha from the tree. My mom always made different dishes with banana mocha, but I said I would make it this time. She asked me to make it. I made it, which was very tasty.

Reposting Posts with Scammer Name.

UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity

_

BOC Banner.png

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Thank you for submitting the weekly report.

 10 months ago 

Please forgive me for my mistake. I will take care not to make my mistakes in the future. Please forgive my mistake. thank you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your in formation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42