মুঠোফোন ফটোগ্রাফি || 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Rumana Afroz. I use the username @rumanaafroz on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼

How are you, fellow warriors, on the way, in my estimation? I have a hectic day with my new family on my platform and my own family. And even in this old age, I take some photographs for you every day. Today, I bring you a picture of this insect. I don't know. I saw this bug sitting on the roots of my dragon tree.

My mind danced with joy. I didn't have my phone with me when I saw this insect. I quickly came to my room and took the phone. The insect may have flown away. I went to that place and saw the insect still sitting. So, I took some photographs of her from different angles. I was thrilled to see the insect fly away. Among the black, some yellow insect was sitting beautifully, spreading its wings.

Some insects do not have their wings spread. When the fan sat up, it was hanging on the tree, too; I thought the insect might have died. Because the insect was not moving at all. I looked with my hand, but the insect did not move. Suddenly, the insect flew while taking pictures.

I thought then that, yes, the insect was alive. But it was nice to get a good photograph at least and get a chance to share it with you. I share my photography with you from a place I like very much. I love photography so much that photography has become my best friend.

I can't go on without photography. You want to experience the joy of sharing. That's why wherever I go, I always do this photography if I like something. I shared the photography with you. If you want it, please let me know. Everyone will be okay.

My phone details

Devicelocation
CategoriesPhotography
Caption@rumanaafroz
CameraOPPO A5s
locationJessore,Navaron

Thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well

@rumanaafroz


Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Excellent shots. Really impressed by your macro Photography.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 10 months ago 

বাহ আপনি মুঠোফোন দিয়ে দারুণ ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন ধন্যবাদ শেয়ার করার জন্যে

 10 months ago 

আপনাকেও অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি তে মূল্যবান মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

Your photography is very beautiful. The photographs are very interesting to see. You have a very nice title. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful photography with us. Best wishes for you

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for such a nice comment on my post.

 10 months ago 

welcome

 10 months ago 

Photographing an insect with your phone was quite a challenge; thank you for sharing such a picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43