Showroardi Uddan Romna Dhaka

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share photography with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

IMG_20231007_172956.jpg

If you look at the photographs that I am sharing today with everyone, you will understand that this is a traditional place in Dhaka city, Bangladesh, which is Nasar Shariat Udyan, one of the largest grounds in Bangladesh, where large scale gatherings and various programs are organized, the name is Sarwardi Udyan. A very big field I took nothing to this field a program and went there and did some photography what is the problem I am sharing with you today in this community.

IMG_20231007_173012.jpg

IMG_20231007_173004.jpg

It is one of the biggest fields in all of Bangladesh which has done this sacred program like many political parties in the field but this field is not completed because it is very big and it is very difficult to gather people here. Anyway, a lot of history is happening in this field. You may know that a big conference was held before the independence of Bangladesh was held in this road Durdan and after this conference the victory of Bangladesh was confirmed. Anyway let me know how you like these photographs and thank you all. Good luck everyone.

IMG_20231007_172949.jpg

IMG_20231007_172942.jpg



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryPhotography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@ahp93
LocationBangladesh

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @ahp93 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87