Banana Mocha Recipe @nabilanusrat

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My steemit id name is @nabilanusrat
-

I am from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum. I am Nabila Nusrat Jahan. One of my favourite dishes is banana mocha bhaji. On the last day, I visited my parents’ house. I love banana mocha bhaji and banana mocha with chilli paste. So I asked my mother to bring a mocha, and she got a banana mocha from the tree. My mom always made different dishes with banana mocha, but I said I would make it this time. She asked me to make it. I made it, which was very tasty.

 Image 2023-10-03 at 10.37.55 PM (3).jpeg

Many exciting dishes can be made with banana mocha. Vegetables with Banana Mocha are so much fun, and Banana Mocha Bharta is so much fun. Today, I will tell you the recipe for making bhaji with banana mocha.

Cooking Ingredients :

 Image 2023-10-03 at 10.37.55 PM.jpeg

noIngredientsQuantity
1banana mocha1
2medium onion1chopped
3medium Garlic1cloves
4Green chilli6 to 7
5Dry Chili2 or 3
6Saltas per taste
7oilamount like

Step-1:
First, cut the banana mocha into small pieces. Cut them and put them in a container.

 Image 2023-10-03 at 10.37.46 PM.jpeg

Step-2:
Then, wash it well several times.

 Image 2023-10-03 at 10.37.53 PM (1).jpeg

Step-3:
Then, the banana mocha should be boiled in a pot with a bit of turmeric and salt, and when it is cooked, it should be taken down.

 Image 2023-10-03 at 10.37.53 PM (3).jpeg

Step-4:
Then, the boiled mocha should be left to drain for some time.
Step-5:
Then fry the onion with garlic, dry chillies, and green chillies in a pan in the oven for a while.

 Image 2023-10-03 at 10.37.53 PM.jpeg

Step-5:
Then, pour the banana mocha into the pot when the onion turns a little dark in colour.
Step-6:
When the mochas are almost fried, they should be taken down and served in this beautiful dish.

 Image 2023-10-03 at 10.37.54 PM.jpeg

I hope everyone likes my prepared banana mocha recipe. If there is any mistake, look at it with forgiveness. Everyone will be okay.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Banana Mocha looks like a lot of fun to cook. Although I have never eaten it but have seen it cooked I have no idea what it tastes like. I really want to eat. I was inspired by the cooking. Best wishes to you

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your comment.

 10 months ago 

Welcome.

 10 months ago 

Thanks for sharing such a recipe. I have never made and eaten any recipe with banana mocha before, but I learned from you today, and I will try it at home.

 11 months ago 

One of the most tempting fruits is the banana, a healthy snack. They might help your heart and stomach. Thanks for sharing Banana Mocha Recipe.

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your information..

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thank you Apu sharing such a tasty recipe of banana mocha. It looks so delicious. I am following your recipe to make this banana mocha. Keep sharing with us this kind of tasty recipes. Good luck.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43